لمحة عن شركة كابلان

لمحة عن شركة كابلان

تعد شركة كابلان من الشركات الرائدة عالمياً في مجالات  التعليم والتوظيف وهي فرع من شركة غراهام هوليدينغز.

كانت بدايات الشركة قبل 75 عاماً على يد ستانلي كابلان والذي بدأ، من قبو بيته، بتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية للطلاب الذين كان معظمهم من العائلات المهاجرة الساعية لتعلم الإنجليزية لمتابعة تحصيلهم العلمي والبحث عن مستقبل أفضل في أمريكا.

من هذه البداية المتواضعة من رجل واحد يدرّس في غرفة واحدة، انطلقت شركة كابلان لتضم الآن 31000 عاملاً ينتشرون في 600 مركز حول العالم  حيث يستفيد من خدماتنا أكثر من مليون طالب في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التحضير والتسجيل لدخول الجامعة - Kaplan International Pathways

 تعمل Kaplan International Pathways بالتعاون مع مجموعة مختارة من الجامعات الرائدة لتقديم دورات إعداد لطلاب المرحلة الجامعية الأولى و الدراسات العليا للطلاب الدوليين.

كابلان انترناشونال باثوايز - التحضير والقبول للجامعات في بريطانيا

تتعاون كابلان في بريطانيا مع حوالي 20 جامعة رائعة، بما في ذلك أعضاء مجموعة راسل، حيث يمكن أن تساعد الطلاب الدوليين في الوصول إلى نظام التعليم الرائد في المملكة المتحدة. تمنح كليات كابلان الطلاب الدوليين الفرصة للتكيف مع الحياة في المملكة المتحدة أثناء التحضير للجامعة، مما يساعدهم في النهاية على تلبية متطلبات الالتحاق بالجامعة التي يفضلونها. يوجد دورات متاحة لكل من درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير.

كابلان انترناشونال باثوايز - التحضير للجامعات في أمريكا

تعمل شركة كابلان بالتعاون مع مجموعة من أفضل الجامعات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لتزويد الطلاب الدوليين بدورات تحضيرية و تعليمية مصممة خصيصاً لهم. يجمع كل برنامج بين المواد الأكاديمية بالإضافة إلى دروس مكثفة في اللغة الانجليزية تمهيداً لدخول الحياة الجامعية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يضمن الطلاب عند إتمام البرنامج بنجاح القبول في المراحل الجامعية الأولى أو الدراسات العليا.

تعمل كابلان في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مع مجموعة مختارة من الجامعات الشريكة الأساسية لتقديم برامج إعداد جامعي تؤدي إلى الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير. تم تصميم البرامج خصيصًا لتلائم احتياجات الطلاب الدوليين القادمين للدراسة في بلد وثقافة مختلفين. كما تتوفر خدمات القبول المباشر لمساعدة الطلاب الدوليين في عملية تقديم طلبات الالتحاق بالجامعة.

التحضير للامتحانات

توفر شركة كابلان برامج تحضيرية لما يزيد عن 90 امتحاناً موحداً للقبول في الجامعات والدراسات العليا والكفاءة في اللغة الانجليزية. كما توفر الشركة الدروس الأكاديمية والتحضير لامتحان القبول بالكليات للطلاب في مراحل k وحتى 12 عاماً. ويوفر قسم التحضير للإمتحانات في كابلان برامج لإعداد المتخصصين الباحثين عن مؤهلات تخصصية إضافية في العديد من المجالات وكذلك أولئك الراغبين في متابعة تعليمهم في مختلف التخصصات

قسم الإعداد للإمتحانات من كابلان

يقدم قسم الإعداد للإمتحانات في معاهد كابلان الفرصة للطلاب المتفوقين الباحثين عن الفرص الأكاديمية والإحترافية التنافسية.كما يعتمد طلاب المرحلة المتوسطة، اليافعين، والمتطلعين للقبول في الدراسات العليا، والأطباءالطموحين والمحامين وطلاب اللغة الإنجليزية على كابلان لمساعدتهم على النجاح في الامتحانات الهامة.

التحضير للاختبارات مع كابلان في أوروبا

غايتنا هي مساعدة الطلاب لاجتياز امتحانات القبول للكليات و برامج الدراسات العليا و الشهادات الإحترافية. يمكنك الحصول على أعلى الدرجات في الامتحانات بانضمامك إلى معاهدنا الرائدة عالمياً في هذا المجال. وما يميزنا بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا التي تزيد عن 75 عاماً، هو عمق المعرفة و مواردنا الفريدة المخصصة لمساعدة الطلاب.

التعليم العالي والأقسام الأخرى

دورات كابلان المالية

توفر برامج كابلان المالية دورات في 27 مقراً في بريطانيا بالإضافة إلى برامج الدراسة من البيت والدراسة عن طريف الإنترنت للطلاب الدوليين وطلاب بريطانيا. كما توفر هذه البرامج تدريباً عملياً للعديد من الشركات الكبيرة في بريطانيا. تشمل هذه البرامج المحاسبة و المؤهلات المهنية و الشهادات الجامعية.

جامعة كابلان

تعد جامعة كابلان جامعة معتمدة وتقدم ما يزيد عن 200 شهادة جامعية. يمكن للطلاب الإختيار من بين برامج الدراسة الجامعية والدراسات العليا والشهادات أو برامج الدبلوم في الأعمال و التكنولوجيا والعلوم الصحية والدراسات القانونية و التمريض والتعليم وغيرها.

Kaplan Online University

توفر جامعة كابلان عبر الانترنت دراسات جامعية عبر الانترنت عن طريق جامعة كابلان. يمكن لطلاب الجامعة الالكترونية تنظيم جداول زمنية خاصة والإختيار من بين البرامج المتوفرة على مدار اليوم وطيلة أيام الأسبوع.وتساعد مواردنا ووسائلنا الالكترونية التي تفتح مجالاتلا محدودة أمام الطلاب.

Kaplan, Inc.

About Kaplan, Inc.

Kaplan, Inc. is a leading international provider of education and career services and a subsidiary of Graham Holdings.

Kaplan began over 75 years ago, when Stanley Kaplan started tutoring students in the basement of his parent’s home. Many of his students were from immigrant families, who wanted to learn English to pursue higher education and become a success in America.

From these humble begins of one man teaching in one room, Kaplan, Inc. now has 31,000 employees in 600 locations worldwide. We reach more than one million students around the globe through our various branches of the company.

University preparation and application

Kaplan University Pathways works with a selection of universities to provide undergraduate and postgraduate preparation courses for international students.

Kaplan University Pathways UK

Working in partnership with leading UK universities to provide international students with tailored university preparation courses, designed for students who wish to study for a bachelor’s or master’s degree in the UK. Access extensive university facilities and get the chance to experience UK university life before starting your degree. Progression to a degree at the partner university is guaranteed if you complete your preparation course to the required level.

Kaplan Global Pathways USA

Kaplan Pathways works in partnership with a select group of top US universities to provide academic and university preparation courses specially designed for international students. Each Pathway program combines academic credits with intensive English lessons to prepare you for life in an American university. Upon successful completion of the Global Pathways program, students are guaranteed entry into undergraduate or graduate degrees at a US university.

Test preparation

Kaplan offers preparation for more than 90 standardized tests for university and graduate school admissions and English-language proficiency. We also cover academic tutoring and pre-college test prep for students in their K through 12 years. In addition, Kaplan Test Prep offers programs to prepare professionals for a variety of licensing and advanced designation exams, as well as continuing education in various fields.

Kaplan Test Prep

Kaplan Test Prep provides an edge for high-achieving students seeking competitive academic and professional opportunities. Middle schoolers, college-bound teens, graduate school prospects, aspiring doctors, lawyers and English language learners rely on Kaplan to help them succeed on important exams. 

Kaplan Test Prep Europe

We help students pass exams for entry to college, for graduate programs, and for professional licensing. Get higher test scores with the world leader in test preparation. We have over 75 years of experience, and our depth of knowledge, experience, and resources in helping students are unparalleled.

Higher education and other divisions

Kaplan Professional Education

The Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education offers professional certificate programs in the US that can help broaden your skill set and expand your career opportunities. This program is ideal for those looking to become a health care, business, or finance professional.   

Kaplan Financial

Kaplan Financial offers courses in 27 locations throughout the UK, as well as home study and online learning for UK and international students. Kaplan Financial also provides professional on-site training for many of the UK’s largest businesses. Programs include accountancy, vocational qualifications, and graduate degrees.

Kaplan University

Kaplan University is an accredited university, offering more than 200 degrees and programs. Choose from graduate, undergraduate, certificate, and diploma programs in fields ranging from business and technology to health sciences, fire sciences, legal studies, nursing, education and more.

Kaplan Online University

Kaplan's Online University offers online college courses through Kaplan University. Students can control their own schedules with classes running nearly 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. Our online tools and resources let the world become your classroom.