fbpx




KAPLAN DAY ONLINE

Register here

Join the 150 different nationalities attending our classes around the world

Do you have questions about an English course?

✔ We will answer them.
✔ Find out more about our different programs and visa procedures.
✔ Find out more about our cities around the USA and Canada.
✔ Get to know the packages that fit your goals and budget.


And as a thank you for attending, if you are one of the first 10 people to book your course, will also receive an additional month of K+Express program before you start your face-to-face classes.

Don't miss out.

Tuesday, October 20


6:00 PM Eastern
5:00 PM Central
4:00 PM Mountain
3:00 PM Pacific

Register now

You can adjust your study plans as needed, with our
"Guarantee Book with Confidence".

Register now

FILL OUT THE FORM

To reserve your place in the Kaplan Day Online.

Contact Us

By clicking submit, I am confirming I am over the age of 16.