تعلم انجليزي في بريطانيا

ادرس في الموطن الأساسي للغة الإنجليزية. حيث ستجد في بريطانيا مختلف المدن والمقاطعات التي يمكنك أن تدرس بها اللغة الإنجليزية، من الشواطئ البحرية مرورا بالأماكن ذات التاريخ العريق وصولاً إلى مراكز المدينة التي تعج بالحياة. يمكنك الاختيار بين العيش مع عائلة إنجليزية أو في سكن طلابي للحصول على استقلاليتك. تمتع بتاريخ الحضارة البريطانية وثقافتها المميزة ومواكبتها للتطور الحديث.

نقدم في معاهدنا مجموعة مميزة من الدورات بالإضافة إلى للمناهج المتخصصة التي تعتمد على أحدث الطرق والكتب التعليمية التي نحرص من خلالها على حصول طلابنا على أفضل تجربة تعليمية في داخل وخارج صفوفنا الدراسية.

باث

معهد انجليزي في باث

باث

تعد مدينة باث الجميلة مدينة تاريخية أثرية إلا أنها ذات طابع عصري مميز. فهي مدينة صغيرة و مضيافة وستشعر بأنك في موجود في وطنك. ستجد العديد من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم الفخمة والمقاهي الشعبية بالإضافة للتاريخ العريق لهذه المدينة القديمة.

ادرس في معهدنا للمدة التي تودها، فدوراتنا تمتد من أسبوعين ولغاية 52 أسبوعاً. حضر نفسك لاختبارات اللغة أو احصل على دروس لغة إنجليزية شخصية (وجها لوجه) وتعلّم اللغة من أساتذة متفانون ويسعون لإيصالك للنجاح.

بورنموث

تعلم انجليزي في بورنموث

بورنموث

تعد بورنموث واحدة من أكثر نقاط استقطاب السياح في بريطانيا، فلديها ساحل خلاب وشواطئ حازت على جوائز عالمية ويقام بها العديد من المهرجانات والنشاطات الرياضية. اقض بعض الوقت على المرسى أو في البحر أو استكشف مركز المدينة حيث العديد من المحلات والحدائق والحياة الليلية الرائعة.

تعلم أهم المهارات التي ستحتاجها لإتقان اللغة الانجليزية في معاهد كابلان حيث يتم التركيز على القراءة والكتابة والسمع والتحدث أيضا، بالإضافة لدروس خارج الفصول الدراسية. حضر لاختبار اللغة أو تعلم الإنجليزية التي ستحتاجها في حياتك اليومية مع دوراتنا في معهد كابلان بورنموث.

كامبريدج

تعلم انجليزي في كامبريدج

كامبريدج

اختبر العيش في كامبريدج التي تعد واحدة من أشهر المدن الجامعية في العالم. هذه المدينة التي تضج بالحياة الطلابية، الفنون، التاريخ العريق وسحر الأجواء الليلية الرائعة. استمتع بركوب الدراجات الهوائية حول كامبريدج للتعرف على خفاياها كما لو كنت واحدا من سكانها الأصليين، كما أن زيارة المدن القريبة منها أمر سهل للغاية.

حضر لاختبارات اللغة الانجليزية او ركز على الطلاقة في اللغة المحكية من خلال دوراتنا المختلفة وأساليبنا التعليمية المختصة. ادرس مع أساتذتنا المتفانين ومنهاجنا الذي سيضمن لك التعلم داخل وخارج الصفوف الدراسية.

ليفربول

تعلم انجليزي في ليفربول

ليفربول

تدعوك معاهد كابلان الدولية للدراسة في ليفربول، هذه المدينة الغنية بثقافتها وتاريخها العريق ومسقط رأس أشهر فرقة غنائية في العالم (البيتلز). وتعتبر الرياضة نشاط أساسي في المدينة بوجود فريقي كرة قدم يتنافسان في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز. تضم المدينة ثاني أكبر مجموعة من المتاحف والمعارض الفنية بعد مدينة لندن.

اكتسب الطلاقة باللغة الانجليزية مع نظام كابلان التعليمي الذي ستحصل من خلاله على أهم المهارات لتتعلم الإنجليزية. حضّر لاختبارات اللغة، تعلم الانجليزية للأعمال، أو ادرس اللغة الانجليزية العامة للفترة التي تود.

لندن – كوفنت جاردن

تعلم انجليزي في لندن – كوفنت جاردن

لندن – كوفنت جاردن

ادرس في قلب مدينة لندن، العاصمة الملكية الفخمة ذات الطابع الثقافي المتعدد. استمتع بالمساحات الخضراء الواسعة وأهم المعالم السياحية والثقافية، المطاعم الحائزة على جوائز عالمية، والحياة الليلة المفعمة بالحيوية في مختلف الأحياء اللندنية العريقة التي تبعد بضع خطوات فقط عن كوفنت جاردن.

حضّر لاختبارات اللغة، تعلم الانجليزية للأعمال، أو ادرس اللغة الانجليزية العامة للفترة التي تود لتكتسب الطلاقة. تعلّم الانجليزية التي ستسهل عليك العيش في لندن وذلك من خلال الدروس التفاعلية ومختلف النشاطات المرافقة لها.

لندن –ليستر سكوير

تعلم انجليزي في لندن – ليستر سكوير

لندن –ليستر سكوير

ادرس في مركز العاصمة لندن مع معهدنا في ليستر سكوير. قم بزيارة المتاحف، المعالم الثقافية والمطاعم والمقاهي الجميلة التي تبعد خطوات فقط عن المعهد. انغمس في الحياة اللندنية وثقافتها وتاريخها العريق.

حضر لاختبار كامبريدج للغة الانجليزية وغيرها الكثير، أو ركّز على الحصول على طلاقة اللغة الانجليزية اليومية من خلال دروس مخصصة تم تصميمها لتساعدك على تعلمّ اللغة كما لو كنت متكلميها الأصليين.

مانشستر

تعلم انجليزي في مانشستر

مانشستر

سيشعر محبو كرة القدم والموسيقى وكأنهم في ديارهم في مدينة مانشستر التي تعد الرياضة والأنشطة الثقافية والموسيقية جزء لا يتجزأ من حياتها اليومية. قم بزيارة ملعب أولد ترافورد لمشاهدة مباريات لأهم أندية كرة القدم العالمية، أو قم بجولة في أرجائها لتتعرف على هذه المدينة المتميزة.

اكتسب الطلاقة باللغة الانجليزية مع نظام كابلان التعليمي الذي ستحصل من خلاله على أهم المهارات لتتعلم الإنجليزية. حضّر لاختبارات اللغة مثل أيلتس أو اختبار كامبريدج، تعلم الانجليزية للأعمال، أو ادرس اللغة الانجليزية العامة للفترة التي تود.

أكسفورد

تعلم انجليزي في أكسفورد

أكسفورد

ادرس في المدينة التي تضم أشهر جامعة في العالم – أكسفورد. تجول في هذه المدينة التاريخية، قم بزيارة مختلف الكليات وتعرّف على طلاب من مختلف أنحاء العالم. يمكنك التجول مشياً على الأقدام أو على الدراجة الهوائية في هذه المدينة الصغيرة، الهادئة والجميلة.

استفد من نظام كابلان التعليمي من خلال دروس ستساعدك تعلم اللغة الانجليزية خلال فترة تواجدك في أكسفورد في دورات تمتد من أسبوعين ولغاية سنة كاملة.

ساليسبوري

تعلم انجليزي في ساليسبوري

ساليسبوري

تعرّف على بريطانيا القديمة من خلال استكشافك لمدينة ساليسبري ، امض وقتا رائعا مع زملائك الذين سيكونون كأفراد عائلتك وتمتّع بالأجواء التقليدية والمضيافة في هذه المدينة العريقة.

اختر من بين طيف واسع من الدورات في معهدنا بساليسبري ، كالدروس الخاصة ودورات التحضير لاختبارات اللغة . ستمنحك الدروس أفضل تجربة لتعلم الإنجليزية لحياتك اليومية بالإضافة للمهارات التي ستحتاجها للقراءة والكتابة والتحدث والاستماع بكل ثقة.

توركي

تعلم انجليزي في توركي

توركي

تعد توركي مدينة ساحلية راقية وخلابة، فهي خليط بين المدينة ذات المركز الحيوي والشاطئ الذي يجعلك تشعر بالاسترخاء بجوه الرائع. امض وقتك بعد الانتهاء من الصفوف الدراسية بالسباحة في مسبح المعهد أو تجول في المدينة لتستمتع بمناظرها الرائعة.

ستجد في معهدنا بتوركي مايناسبك دائما وذلك بفضل المجموعة الكبيرة والمتنوعة من الدورات. احصل على الطلاقة في الإنجليزية، حضر لاختبارات اللغة، ادرس الإنجليزية للأعمال، تعلم بدروس خصوصية أو التحق بدورة لمدة عام أكاديمي كامل مع أساتذة متفانون سيوصلونك للنجاح المنشود.

أهلا بكم في بريطانيا
http://www.kaplaninternational.com/ara/schools/uk/english-courses-england-scotland.aspx

Learn English in the UK

Study in the home of the English language. The UK offers a range of cities and towns to study in, from beachside to city center, historical to modern and in-between. Live with a family in a homestay or more independently in student residences. Enjoy the history, culture and modern style of the UK.

We offer a great range of courses in our schools, plus the specialized K+ teaching method and materials to ensure that you get the best out of our lessons, inside and outside of the classroom.

Bath

English School in Bath

Bath

A beautiful and historical city with a modern twist, Bath is a small and welcoming city where you’ll feel at home, with a combination of great shopping and eating, fun and funky cafes, and the fascinating history of an ancient city.

Study for as long as you’d like, with courses from 2 to 52 weeks long. Prepare for exams or get some extra one-on-one practice with private English lessons. Learn with teachers who are dedicated to your success.

Bournemouth

Study English in Bournemouth

Bournemouth

One of the UK’s top vacation destinations, Bournemouth offers a beautiful seaside with award-winning beaches, festivals and plenty of sports to take part in. Spend time on the pier or in the water, or explore the town, with shopping, gardens and vibrant nightlife.

Learn the most important skills for fluency with Kaplan’s focus on reading, writing, listening and speaking, plus lessons that continue outside of the classroom. Prepare for exams or learn every day English with our courses in Bournemouth.

Cambridge

Study English in Cambridge

Cambridge

Stay in one of the best-known university cities in the world, Cambridge. The city is buzzing with student life, art, history and nightlife. Cycle around Cambridge and get to know it as the locals do, and take the chance to visit other nearby cities.

Prepare for English exams or focus on every day fluency with our range of courses and specialized teaching methods and materials. Study with dedicated teachers and a system that means you learn inside and outside of the classroom.

Edinburgh

Study English in Edinburgh

Edinburgh

The enchanting city of Edinburgh is a friendly and welcoming place to study. Join many other students in one of the most popular study abroad locations for EFL students. Learn about Scottish heritage and explore a beautiful and accessible city with so much to offer.

Have some fun with the Edinburgh Festival Course every summer, prepare for an English exam, or build your fluency in English with the Kaplan teaching system, with caring teachers and lessons that continue outside of the classroom.

Liverpool

Study English in Liverpool

Liverpool

Kaplan International English invites you to study in Liverpool, a city of rich culture and history, and home to the world famous pop group, The Beatles. There is a great sporting tradition – with two Premier League football teams – and the UK’s largest collection of museums and art galleries outside of London.

Gain fluency with Kaplan’s teaching system, giving you the most important skills for learning practical and useful English. Prepare for exams, learn Business English, or study general English for however long you want.

London - Covent Garden

Study English in London - Covent Garden

London - Covent Garden

Study in central London, the regal and multicultural capital city. Enjoy the wide open green spaces, the amazing cultural attractions, award-winning restaurants, thriving nightlife and the varied neighborhoods all within walking distance of Covent Garden.

Prepare for English exams, learn business English or gain fluency with flexible-length courses for as little or as much time as you want. Learn English that will help you live in London, with dynamic lessons and varied activities.

London - Leicester Square

Study English in London - Leicester Square

London - Leicester Square

Learn in the center of London, with our school in Leicester Square. Visit the museums, cultural attractions, theatres and restaurants and nightclubs all a short walk from the school. Immerse yourself in London’s culture, fashion and history.

Take your Cambridge English exam, prepare for a variety of other English exams, or focus on your daily English fluency with lessons specifically designed to help you learn natural English.

Manchester

Study English in Manchester

Manchester

Football fans and music lovers would feel right at home in Manchester, a city with a thriving sports culture, nightlife and music scene. Visit Old Trafford, watch a number of football teams from around the world, and get to know this exciting city.

Gain fluency with Kaplan’s teaching system, giving you the most important skills for learning practical and useful English. Prepare for English exams such as the IELTS or Cambridge Exam or study English for as little or as much time as you want.

Oxford

Study English in Oxford

Oxford

Study in the most famous university city in the world – Oxford. Tour this historical city, visit the colleges and get to know students from around the world. Cycle or walk around this small, peaceful and yet exciting city and it will feel like home.

Take advantage of Kaplan’s system of teaching, with lessons that will help you learn English that you can use during your time in Oxford, and study for as little as 2 weeks or as long as a year.

Salisbury

Study English in Salisbury

Salisbury

Explore ancient Britain, get to know every inch of Salisbury, spend time with classmates that will become like family and enjoy the traditional and welcoming atmosphere.

Choose from a wide variety of courses in Salisbury, from one-on-one English lessons to exam preparation. The lessons will give you the best English for everyday use, plus the skills you need to read, write, speak and listen with confidence.

Torquay

Study English in Torquay

Torquay

A popular and prestigious seaside town, Torquay is a mix of a busy town center and the relaxing seaside, plus some of the best climate in the UK. Spend time after class by the school’s outdoor swimming pool and fall in love with Torquay.

With a wide variety of courses, there’s something for everyone at Torquay. Gain fluency, prepare for exams, learn essential business English, take private lessons or study for an entire semester (or year), all with dedicated teachers who want you to succeed.

WELCOME TO THE UK
http://www.kaplaninternational.com/schools/uk/english-courses-england-scotland.aspx
FEEDBACK