英语学校在

爱丁堡

Kaplan English School in Edinburgh

在爱丁堡学英语

爱丁堡是每个热爱知识性辩论和美好夜晚的人的精神家园,您将徜徉在一所享誉全球的大学,拥抱一流的图书馆和博物馆。每年夏天,街头皆充斥着了艺术表演者、戏剧爱好者和参加世界最大艺术节派对的人,每年冬天,这座城市都会举办为期三天的派对来迎接新年。

提供苏格兰文化选修课
متحف
苏格兰首都
Map
位于精华地段
City
紧邻学生宿舍
House
  • 我们的英语学校就在市中心,距离着名的王子街购物大道、斯科特纪念碑和美丽的迪恩花园仅几步之遥
  • 开设包含许多独特苏格兰体验的社交项目,例如 ceilidh 舞蹈、Burns Suppers 和威士忌酒厂参观
  • 短途旅行包括每个週末前往壮观的苏格兰高地
  • 我们爱丁堡学校亦招收 12-17 岁青少年的学子
学校地点
课程

这所学校的可用课程

在哪里学习

关于爱丁堡英语学校

学校设施

咖啡吧
cafeteria
教室
classroom
互动电子白板
white board
学生交谊厅
lounge
自习室
study room
WiFi
wifi

其他信息

  • 大学安置服务

我们与全球优质的大学和学院建立了密切的合作关系,我们的大学安置服务 (UPS) 为在Kaplan就读的学生提供到那裏学习的机会。 Learn more

  • 工作人员提供多国语言服务

阿拉伯语、法语、义大利语、日语、俄语、西班牙语

  • 教师资格证

所有教师都具有学士学位教育水平,并且通过 CELTA 或其同等资格。部分教师更拥有应用语言学的高级 DELTA 资格,PGCE 或 MA

  • 指定考场

我们的爱丁堡学校是Trinity exam centre

  • 学术考试预备课程

我们的爱丁堡学校专注于想提升雅思成绩的学生,雅思考试预备课程将在上午和下午开设,您可以选择定期参加模拟雅思考试,您将由受过雅思专业培训的教师授课,并将在整个课程中获得全方位的支持,包括高效率的雅思高分技巧教程和相关学习计划

  • 学校公共假期

查看学校公共假期

  • 学校审计报告

本校受到监管机构的审核,您可以在线上阅读针对我们位于爱丁堡的英语学校的 British Council's 最新线上报告

了解更多此学校的信息
下载简介
认证和会员

Kaplan语言学校经过British Council认证, 是English UK and ISI (the Independent Schools Inspectorate)的成员。这些机构的职责是保证国内英语学校提供最高质量的教育成果。

*学生推荐率数据来源于2018年Kaplan学生调查。

British Council
English UK

爱丁堡 的学生住宿

寄宿家庭

每周
  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中
 
寄宿家庭

如果你乐于沉浸在当地文化中,寄宿家庭会是你完美的选择。轻松舒适的家庭氛围给学生提供了地道的学习环境,是一种难得的生活体验。学生可以从每天的生活中自然而然得到学习。

  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中

Arran House

每周

Arran House 距离爱丁堡城堡、王子街、该市最重要的公园之一和苏格兰国家博物馆不到 20 分钟路程。该住宅设有共用卫浴,并时常举办各式活动。

您将有 24 小时保全和礼宾服务以帮助您满足任何要求。该住宅还有一个可以租用的公共厨房,您可以在那裡与同学一起举办晚宴和国际美食之夜、洗衣设施和存放自行车的地方(如果您选择以自行车游览城市的话)。专用的学习区和会议室将有助于您的学习,游戏室将帮助您在学习一整天后放鬆身心!

 
Arran House

Arran House 距离爱丁堡城堡、王子街、该市最重要的公园之一和苏格兰国家博物馆不到 20 分钟路程。该住宅设有共用卫浴,并时常举办各式活动。

您将有 24 小时保全和礼宾服务以帮助您满足任何要求。该住宅还有一个可以租用的公共厨房,您可以在那裡与同学一起举办晚宴和国际美食之夜、洗衣设施和存放自行车的地方(如果您选择以自行车游览城市的话)。专用的学习区和会议室将有助于您的学习,游戏室将帮助您在学习一整天后放鬆身心!

Download Accommodation Fact File
活动

爱丁堡的专属活动

我们爱丁堡学校有专门的社交计划,旨在通过有组织的活动和活动帮助您探索这座城市并建立友谊。

 
学生分享
联系我们
立即填写以下表格联系官方代理,获得您的专属游学资讯 我们的官方代理及课程顾问会给您介绍详细的课程信息 国内法定假期期间,课程老师休假,可能无法及时回复,请您耐心等待,或可以扫描您在填表时留下的电子邮箱中收到的二维码添加老师微信。
您感兴趣的课程
个人信息

我们与授权经销商合作,为您提供建议和支持。要了解有关我们如何处理和共享您的个人数据的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。 如果您年满16岁,请点击确认。请参阅我们的隐私政策,了解我们如何使用您的个人信息  Privacy policy.

提交此咨询表格,默认您已经年满16周岁.

English School in

Edinburgh

Kaplan English School in Edinburgh

Study English in Edinburgh

Edinburgh is the spiritual home of everyone who loves a good intellectual debate and a good night out. You’ll find a globally respected university, and fantastic libraries and museums. Every summer the streets are thronged with performers, theatre-lovers and party-goers for the world’s biggest arts festival, and every winter the city lights up with a three-day party to welcome in the New Year.

Offers festival Course in August
Museum
Scotland's capital city
Map
Centrally located
City
Close to student residence
House
 
  • Our English school is right in the heart of it all, just steps away from the famous shopping thoroughfare of Princes Street, the Scott Monument and the beautiful Dean Gardens
  • Runs a packed social program with many unique Scottish experiences like ceilidh dancing, Burns Suppers and whisky distillery visits
  • Excursions include trips to the spectacular Scottish Highlands every weekend
  • Closed groups for Juniors aged 12-17 can be accepted in our Edinburgh school
School Location
Available courses

Available courses at this school

School Information

About our Edinburgh English school

School facilities

Cafeteria
cafeteria
Classrooms
classroom
Interactive white boards
white board
Student lounge
lounge
Study center
study room
WiFi
wifi

Other information

  • University Placement Service

Our University Placement Service (UPS) allows you to benefit from our extensive network of partner universities and colleges. Combined with our wealth of experience, we help you gain entry to graduate and undergraduate courses. Learn more

  • Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish

  • Teacher Qualifications

All teachers have a level of education normally represented by a degree and they also have a CELTA or equivalent qualification. Some also hold the higher level DELTA qualification, PGCE, or MA in applied linguistics

  • Test Center

Our Edinburgh school is a Trinity exam center

  • Exam Preparation Academy

Our Edinburgh school specialises in supporting students to achieve the highest possible IELTS result. IELTS preparation classes will be available in the morning and afternoon and you will have the option to take regular mock IELTS tests. You will be taught by teachers who have been trained to specialise in IELTS and will receive support throughout your course with tutorials and study plans focusing on maximising your IELTS score

  • School holidays

See our school closures

  • Edinburgh school audit report

This school is frequently inspected by regulatory bodies. You can read the British Council's latest audit report online for our English school in Edinburgh. Please also read our Education Scotland 2022 Report here.

Find out more about this school
Download Factsheet
Accreditation & memberships

This Kaplan International Languages school is accredited by the British Council, and is a member of English UK and Education Scotland. These are highly respected organizations that represent and help maintain the best English language schools in the country.

 

*Student recommendations are based on Kaplan students surveyed in 2018.

British Council
English UK

Student accommodation in Edinburgh

Homestay

Weekly prices from
  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms
 
Homestay

Ideal for students who want to discover local culture and customs with a friendly host, in a home environment. 

  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms

Arran House

Weekly prices from

Arran House is less than 20 minutes away from Edinburgh Castle, Princes Street, one of the city’s best parks and the National Museum of Scotland. The residence has en-suite bathrooms and hosts frequent social events in the common areas.

You will have 24 hour security and a concierge to help with any request you may have. The site also has a communal kitchen that can be hired out where you can host dinner parties and international food nights with your fellow students, laundry facilities and places to store a bike if that’s how you choose to get around the city. Dedicated study areas and meeting rooms will help with your learning and the gaming room will help you relax after a long day of studying! 

 
Arran House

Arran House is less than 20 minutes away from Edinburgh Castle, Princes Street, one of the city’s best parks and the National Museum of Scotland. The residence has en-suite bathrooms and hosts frequent social events in the common areas.

You will have 24 hour security and a concierge to help with any request you may have. The site also has a communal kitchen that can be hired out where you can host dinner parties and international food nights with your fellow students, laundry facilities and places to store a bike if that’s how you choose to get around the city. Dedicated study areas and meeting rooms will help with your learning and the gaming room will help you relax after a long day of studying! 

Download Accommodation Fact File
Social Activities

What to do in Edinburgh

Our Edinburgh school has a dedicated social program, designed to help you explore the city and build friendships, through organised events and activities.

 
Student Testimonial
CONTACT US
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you would prefer to contact us in your own language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.