معهد إنجليزي في

إدنبرة

Kaplan English School in Edinburgh

معهدنا في إدنبرة

أدنبرة هي الموطن الروحي لكل من يحب النقاش الفكري الجيد وقضاء ليلة سعيدة. ستجد جامعة تحظى باحترام عالمي، ومكتبات ومتاحف رائعة. في كل صيف، تزخر الشوارع بالفنانين وعشاق المسرح ورواد الحفلات في أكبر مهرجان للفنون في العالم، وفي كل شتاء تضيء المدينة بحفلة تستمر ثلاثة أيام للترحيب بالعام الجديد.

تقدم كابلان دورة المهرجان في أغسطس
متحف
عاصمة اسكتلندا
Map
موقع مركزي
City
بالقرب من سكن الطلاب
House
  • يقع معهدنا للغة الإنجليزية في قلبها تماماً، على بعد خطوات فقط من شارع التسوق الشهير بشارع الأميرة ونصب سكوت التذكاري وحدائق دين الجميلة
  • يدير المعهد أنشطة اجتماعية مع العديد من التجارب الإسكتلندية الفريدة
  • تشمل الأنشطة رحلات إلى المرتفعات الأسكتلندية الرائعة في نهاية كل أسبوع
  • يمكن قبول المجموعات المغلقة للصغار الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و17 عاماً في معهد ادنبره
موقع المعهد
الدورات المتاحة

الدورات المتاحة في هذه المدرسة

معلومات عن المعهد

عن معهد كابلان في إدنبرة

مرافق المعهد

كافيتيريا
cafeteria
الصفوف الدراسية
classroom
السبورة التفاعلية
white board
قاعة استراحة الطلاب
lounge
صالة الدراسة
study room
واي - فاي
wifi

معلومات أخرى

  • خدمة القبولات الجامعية:

تتيح لك خدمة القبولات الجامعية (UPS) الخاصة بنا الاستفادة من شبكتنا الواسعة من الجامعات والكليات الشريكة لنا. بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا الواسعة في التعليم، سنساعدك على التقديم إلى الجامعات العالمية للدراسة في برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. اعرف المزيد.

  • اللغات التي يتحدث بها موظفو المعهد:

العربية والفرنسية والإيطالية واليابانية والروسية والإسبانية

  • مؤهلات المعلمين لدينا:

بكالوريوس (أو ما يعادلها) مع شهادات TESOL ، CELTA، شهادة TEFL (بما في ذلك التدريب العملي) أو ستة أشهر من الخبرة في تدريس ESL / EFL

  • مركز اختبارات معتمد:

معهدنا في ادنبرة مركز اختبارات ترينيتي معتمد

  • مركز تحضير اختبارات:

يتخصص معهدنا في إدنبره في دعم الطلاب لتحقيق أعلى نتيجة ممكنة في اختبار IELTS. تتوفر دروس الإعداد لاختبار IELTS في الصباح وبعد الظهر، وسيكون لديك خيار إجراء اختبارات IELTS تحضيرية بشكل منتظم. سيتم تعليمك من قبل المعلمين الذين تم تدريبهم على التخصص في اختبار IELTS وسوف تتلقى الدعم طوال الدورة التعليمية الخاصة بك مع دروس وخطط دراسة تركز على تحقيق أقصى قدر ممكن من النقاط في اختبار IELTS

  • العطلات السنوية للمعهد

شاهد الأيام التي ستكون معاهدنا مغلقة فيها

معرفة المزيد عن المعهد
حمّل ملف المعلومات
اعتمادات وعضويات

إن معهد كابلان الدولي هذا معتمد من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني، وهو عضو في جمعية English UK وفي الهيئة الوطنية Education Scotland. وهما جمعيتان مرموقتان جدًا تمثلان أفضل المعاهد لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية في البلاد وتساهمان في الحفاظ على استدامتها.

 

* توصيات الطلاب هي من الاستبيان الخاص بطلاب كابلان لعام 2018.

British Council
English UK

إدنبرة سكن الطلاب في

الإقامة مع عائلة

في الاسبوع
  • شارك الوجبات مع مضيفيك كل يوم
  • تحدث الإنجليزية في جو مريح وطبيعي
  • مجموعة من الخيارات بما في ذلك الغرف المزدوجة والحمامات الخاصة
 
الإقامة مع عائلة

مثالي للطلاب الذين يرغبون في اكتشاف الثقافة والعادات المحلية مع مضيف ودود في بيئة منزلية.

  • شارك الوجبات مع مضيفيك كل يوم
  • تحدث الإنجليزية في جو مريح وطبيعي
  • مجموعة من الخيارات بما في ذلك الغرف المزدوجة والحمامات الخاصة

اران هاوس

في الاسبوع

يقع Arran House على بعد أقل من 20 دقيقة من قلعة إدنبرة وشارع الأمراء ، أحد أفضل حدائق المدينة والمتحف الوطني في اسكتلندا. يحتوي السكن على حمامات داخلية ويستضيف أحداثًا اجتماعية متكررة في المناطق المشتركة.

سيكون لديك أمن على مدار 24 ساعة وبواب للمساعدة في أي طلب قد يكون لديك. يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على مطبخ مشترك يمكن استئجاره حيث يمكنك استضافة حفلات عشاء وليالي طعام دولية مع زملائك الطلاب ، ومرافق غسيل الملابس وأماكن لتخزين الدراجة إذا كانت هذه هي الطريقة التي تختارها للتجول في المدينة. ستساعدك مناطق الدراسة وغرف الاجتماعات المخصصة في تعلمك وستساعدك غرفة الألعاب على الاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل من الدراسة!

 
اران هاوس

يقع Arran House على بعد أقل من 20 دقيقة من قلعة إدنبرة وشارع الأمراء ، أحد أفضل حدائق المدينة والمتحف الوطني في اسكتلندا. يحتوي السكن على حمامات داخلية ويستضيف أحداثًا اجتماعية متكررة في المناطق المشتركة.

سيكون لديك أمن على مدار 24 ساعة وبواب للمساعدة في أي طلب قد يكون لديك. يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على مطبخ مشترك يمكن استئجاره حيث يمكنك استضافة حفلات عشاء وليالي طعام دولية مع زملائك الطلاب ، ومرافق غسيل الملابس وأماكن لتخزين الدراجة إذا كانت هذه هي الطريقة التي تختارها للتجول في المدينة. ستساعدك مناطق الدراسة وغرف الاجتماعات المخصصة في تعلمك وستساعدك غرفة الألعاب على الاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل من الدراسة!

Download Accommodation Fact File
أنشطة اجتماعية

الأنشطة الإجتماعية

لدى معهد كابلان في [*] برنامج نشاطات اجتماعي متكامل، مصمم لمساعدتك في استكشاف المدينة وبناء صداقات جديدة، من خلال الأحداث والأنشطة التي يتم تنظيمها.

 
شهادات الطلاب
اتصل بنا
احصل على مشورة ودية حول دوراتنا ومدارسنا وأسعارنا. اكتشف المزيد ، أو احجز الآن. يتحدث مستشارونا العديد من اللغات المختلفة ، لذا إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال بنا بلغتك الأم ، فيرجى إخبارنا في الرسالة الموجهة إلى موظفينا أدناه.
دورة الإنجليزي التي تود دراستها
معلوماتك الشخصية

لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية تعاملنا مع بياناتك الشخصية، راجع

سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

بالضغط على زر الإرسال، أنا أقر بأني بعمر فوق 16 سنة.

English School in

Edinburgh

Kaplan English School in Edinburgh

Study English in Edinburgh

Edinburgh is the spiritual home of everyone who loves a good intellectual debate and a good night out. You’ll find a globally respected university, and fantastic libraries and museums. Every summer the streets are thronged with performers, theatre-lovers and party-goers for the world’s biggest arts festival, and every winter the city lights up with a three-day party to welcome in the New Year.

Offers festival Course in August
Museum
Scotland's capital city
Map
Centrally located
City
Close to student residence
House
 
  • Our English school is right in the heart of it all, just steps away from the famous shopping thoroughfare of Princes Street, the Scott Monument and the beautiful Dean Gardens
  • Runs a packed social program with many unique Scottish experiences like ceilidh dancing, Burns Suppers and whisky distillery visits
  • Excursions include trips to the spectacular Scottish Highlands every weekend
  • Closed groups for Juniors aged 12-17 can be accepted in our Edinburgh school
School Location
Available courses

Available courses at this school

School Information

About our Edinburgh English school

School facilities

Cafeteria
cafeteria
Classrooms
classroom
Interactive white boards
white board
Student lounge
lounge
Study center
study room
WiFi
wifi

Other information

  • University Placement Service

Our University Placement Service (UPS) allows you to benefit from our extensive network of partner universities and colleges. Combined with our wealth of experience, we help you gain entry to graduate and undergraduate courses. Learn more

  • Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish

  • Teacher Qualifications

All teachers have a level of education normally represented by a degree and they also have a CELTA or equivalent qualification. Some also hold the higher level DELTA qualification, PGCE, or MA in applied linguistics

  • Test Center

Our Edinburgh school is a Trinity exam center

  • Exam Preparation Academy

Our Edinburgh school specialises in supporting students to achieve the highest possible IELTS result. IELTS preparation classes will be available in the morning and afternoon and you will have the option to take regular mock IELTS tests. You will be taught by teachers who have been trained to specialise in IELTS and will receive support throughout your course with tutorials and study plans focusing on maximising your IELTS score

  • School holidays

See our school closures

  • Edinburgh school audit report

This school is frequently inspected by regulatory bodies. You can read the British Council's latest audit report online for our English school in Edinburgh. Please also read our Education Scotland 2022 Report here.

Find out more about this school
Download Factsheet
Accreditation & memberships

This Kaplan International Languages school is accredited by the British Council, and is a member of English UK and Education Scotland. These are highly respected organizations that represent and help maintain the best English language schools in the country.

 

*Student recommendations are based on Kaplan students surveyed in 2018.

British Council
English UK

Student accommodation in Edinburgh

Homestay

Weekly prices from
  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms
 
Homestay

Ideal for students who want to discover local culture and customs with a friendly host, in a home environment. 

  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms

Arran House

Weekly prices from

Arran House is less than 20 minutes away from Edinburgh Castle, Princes Street, one of the city’s best parks and the National Museum of Scotland. The residence has en-suite bathrooms and hosts frequent social events in the common areas.

You will have 24 hour security and a concierge to help with any request you may have. The site also has a communal kitchen that can be hired out where you can host dinner parties and international food nights with your fellow students, laundry facilities and places to store a bike if that’s how you choose to get around the city. Dedicated study areas and meeting rooms will help with your learning and the gaming room will help you relax after a long day of studying! 

 
Arran House

Arran House is less than 20 minutes away from Edinburgh Castle, Princes Street, one of the city’s best parks and the National Museum of Scotland. The residence has en-suite bathrooms and hosts frequent social events in the common areas.

You will have 24 hour security and a concierge to help with any request you may have. The site also has a communal kitchen that can be hired out where you can host dinner parties and international food nights with your fellow students, laundry facilities and places to store a bike if that’s how you choose to get around the city. Dedicated study areas and meeting rooms will help with your learning and the gaming room will help you relax after a long day of studying! 

Download Accommodation Fact File
Social Activities

What to do in Edinburgh

Our Edinburgh school has a dedicated social program, designed to help you explore the city and build friendships, through organised events and activities.

 
Student Testimonial
CONTACT US
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you would prefer to contact us in your own language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.