معهد إنجليزي في

مانشستر

Kaplan English School in Manchester

معهدنا في مانشستر

مانشستر هي موطن لأحد أندية كرة القدم الأكثر شعبية في العالم وبعض فرقها المحبوبة، حيث تشعر مانشستر دائماً وكأن شيئاً مثيراً على وشك الحدوث. يقع معهدنا للغة الإنجليزية في الحي الشمالي النابض بالحياة في وسط المدينة، وهي المكان المفضل لدى الفنانين والدي جي وفرق الموسيقى المستقلة.

يقدم إعداد OET لمتخصصي الرعاية الصحية
كتاب انجليزي
مجتمع طلابي مزدهر
مجتمع طلابي مزدهر
روابط نقل رائعة
Transport
مشهد موسيقي حي ممتاز
Music
 
  • ينظم معهدنا للغة الإنجليزية في مانشستر رحلات منتظمة إلى أولد ترافورد، وملعب مانشستر يونايتد المنزلي ، وملعب الاتحاد ، معقل منافسه مانشستر سيتي
  • على بعد خطوات فقط من أقرب محطة للحافلات - والسفر بالحافلة في جميع أنحاء وسط المدينة مجاني
  • يقدم المعهد دورات تحضيرية لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهنية (OET) - وهو مؤهل للغة الإنجليزية مصمم خصيصًا لأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية.
  • يدير برنامجاً توجيهياً ناجحاً للطلاب يتيح للطلاب تطوير مهاراتهم القيادية ومساعدة القادمين الجدد في دراستهم أو مع حياة مانشستر
  • يمكن قبول المجموعات المغلقة للصغار الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و 17 عامًا في معهد مانشستر
موقع المعهد
الدورات المتاحة

الدورات المتاحة في هذه المدرسة

معلومات عن المعهد

عن معهد كابلان في مانشستر

مرافق المعهد

الصفوف الدراسية
classroom
مخبر الكمبيوتر
Classrooms
السبورة التفاعلية
white board
قاعة استراحة الطلاب
lounge
صالة الدراسة
study room
واي - فاي
wifi

معلومات أخرى

  • خدمة القبولات الجامعية:

تتيح لك خدمة القبولات الجامعية (UPS) الخاصة بنا الاستفادة من شبكتنا الواسعة من الجامعات والكليات الشريكة لنا. بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا الواسعة في التعليم، سنساعدك على التقديم إلى الجامعات العالمية للدراسة في برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. اعرف المزيد.

  • اللغات التي يتحدث بها موظفو المعهد:

العربية والصينية الكانتونية والبولندية والاسبانية والأوكرانية.

  • مؤهلات المعلمين لدينا:

جميع المعلمين حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس، أو مؤهل تدريس CELTA أو DELTA ، أو درجة الماجستير

  • العطلات السنوية للمعهد

شاهد الأيام التي ستكون معاهدنا مغلقة فيها

معرفة المزيد عن المعهد
حمّل ملف المعلومات
اعتمادات وعضويات

إن معهد كابلان الدولي هذا معتمد من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني، وهو عضو في جمعية English UK. وهما منظمتان مرموقتان جدًا تمثلان أفضل المعاهد لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية في البلاد وتساهمان في الحفاظ على استدامتها.

 

* توصيات الطلاب هي من الاستبيان الخاص بطلاب كابلان لعام 2018.

British Council
English UK

مانشستر سكن الطلاب في

الإقامة مع عائلة

في الاسبوع
  • شارك الوجبات مع مضيفيك كل يوم
  • تحدث الإنجليزية في جو مريح وطبيعي
  • مجموعة من الخيارات بما في ذلك الغرف المزدوجة والحمامات الخاصة
 
الإقامة مع عائلة

مثالي للطلاب الذين يرغبون في اكتشاف الثقافة والعادات المحلية مع مضيف ودود في بيئة منزلية.

  • شارك الوجبات مع مضيفيك كل يوم
  • تحدث الإنجليزية في جو مريح وطبيعي
  • مجموعة من الخيارات بما في ذلك الغرف المزدوجة والحمامات الخاصة

قاعة السير تشارلز جروف (استوديو)

في الاسبوع

يعتبر Sir Charles Grove Hall مكان إقامة استوديو في قلب حي جامعة مانشستر النابض بالحياة. هناك الكثير من الفرص التي تضم 600 طالب ، لذا يمكنك التواصل الاجتماعي في المناطق العامة بالمبنى ، والتي تحتوي على مقاعد مريحة ومنطقة تلفزيون وطاولة بلياردو. في الخارج ، ستجد فناء خارجي ومنطقة شواء مثالية للأيام المشمسة.

In our studios you will have your own en-suite bathroom and fully fitted kitchen, as well as a comfortable bed, a wardrobe, plenty of additional storage for your belongings, along with Wi-Fi connected study space.

 
قاعة السير تشارلز جروف (استوديو)

يعتبر Sir Charles Grove Hall مكان إقامة استوديو في قلب حي جامعة مانشستر النابض بالحياة. هناك الكثير من الفرص التي تضم 600 طالب ، لذا يمكنك التواصل الاجتماعي في المناطق العامة بالمبنى ، والتي تحتوي على مقاعد مريحة ومنطقة تلفزيون وطاولة بلياردو. في الخارج ، ستجد فناء خارجي ومنطقة شواء مثالية للأيام المشمسة.

In our studios you will have your own en-suite bathroom and fully fitted kitchen, as well as a comfortable bed, a wardrobe, plenty of additional storage for your belongings, along with Wi-Fi connected study space.

Download Accommodation Fact File

بيكاديللي بوينت (منفرد)

في الاسبوع

تقدم Piccadilly Point للطلاب في وسط المدينة يعيشون على مقربة من مدرسة Kaplan للغات ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. الشقق هنا عبارة عن مجمعات من 5 غرف نوم حيث يكون للطلاب غرفة نوم وحمام خاص بهم ولكنهم يشاركون المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة مع 4 طلاب آخرين.

تتميز المساحة المشتركة بأرائك مريحة ومنطقة دراسة جنبًا إلى جنب مع طاولة بلياردو. هناك صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا لاستخدام الطلاب. في Piccadilly Point ، لا يمكنك أن تكون في وضع أفضل للاستمتاع بكل ما تقدمه مانشستر. تقع محطة قطار Manchester Piccadilly على بعد دقيقة واحدة فقط ، وكذلك Mayfields ، وهو تطور جديد مثير قريب من خلال استضافة الأحداث الخاصة وورش العمل وأسواق الأطعمة في الشوارع ومنتزه الدراجات الداخلي المنبثق.

 
بيكاديللي بوينت (منفرد)

تقدم Piccadilly Point للطلاب في وسط المدينة يعيشون على مقربة من مدرسة Kaplan للغات ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. الشقق هنا عبارة عن مجمعات من 5 غرف نوم حيث يكون للطلاب غرفة نوم وحمام خاص بهم ولكنهم يشاركون المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة مع 4 طلاب آخرين.

تتميز المساحة المشتركة بأرائك مريحة ومنطقة دراسة جنبًا إلى جنب مع طاولة بلياردو. هناك صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا لاستخدام الطلاب. في Piccadilly Point ، لا يمكنك أن تكون في وضع أفضل للاستمتاع بكل ما تقدمه مانشستر. تقع محطة قطار Manchester Piccadilly على بعد دقيقة واحدة فقط ، وكذلك Mayfields ، وهو تطور جديد مثير قريب من خلال استضافة الأحداث الخاصة وورش العمل وأسواق الأطعمة في الشوارع ومنتزه الدراجات الداخلي المنبثق.

Download Accommodation Fact File
أنشطة اجتماعية

الأنشطة الإجتماعية

لدى معهد كابلان في مانشستر برنامج نشاطات اجتماعي متكامل، مصمم لمساعدتك في استكشاف المدينة وبناء صداقات جديدة، من خلال الأحداث والأنشطة التي يتم تنظيمها.

 
شهادات الطلاب
اتصل بنا
احصل على مشورة ودية حول دوراتنا ومدارسنا وأسعارنا. اكتشف المزيد ، أو احجز الآن. يتحدث مستشارونا العديد من اللغات المختلفة ، لذا إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال بنا بلغتك الأم ، فيرجى إخبارنا في الرسالة الموجهة إلى موظفينا أدناه.
دورة الإنجليزي التي تود دراستها
معلوماتك الشخصية

لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية تعاملنا مع بياناتك الشخصية، راجعسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

بالضغط على زر الإرسال، أنا أقر بأني بعمر فوق 16 سنة.

English School in

Manchester

Kaplan English School in Manchester

Study English in Manchester

Home to one of the world’s most popular football clubs and some of its most beloved bands, Manchester always feels as if something exciting is just about to happen. Our English school is located in the vibrant Northern Quarter of the city center, a favorite haunt of artists, DJs and indie bands.

Offers OET preparation for healthcare professionals
English book
Thriving student community
Thriving Student Community
Great transport links
Transport
Excellent live music scene
Music
 
  • Our Manchester English school organizes regular trips to Old Trafford, Manchester United’s home stadium, and the Etihad stadium, stronghold of their rival, Manchester City
  • Located in the very heart of Manchester with fantastic views and free bus travel around the city center 
  • Offers preparation courses for the Occupational English Test (OET) – an English qualification specifically tailored for healthcare professionals
  • Runs a successful student mentor program allowing students to develop leadership skills, helping newcomers with their studies or with Manchester life
  • Closed groups for Juniors aged 12-17 can be accepted at our Manchester school
School Location
Available courses

Available courses at this school

School Information

About our Manchester English school

School facilities

Classrooms
classroom
Computer lab
Classrooms
Interactive white boards
white board
Student lounge
lounge
Study center
study room
WiFi
wifi

Other information

  • University Placement Service

Our University Placement Service (UPS) allows you to benefit from our extensive network of partner universities and colleges. Combined with our wealth of experience, we help you gain entry to graduate and undergraduate courses. Learn more.

  • Teacher Qualifications

All teachers have a level of education normally represented by a degree and they also have a CELTA or equivalent qualification. Some also hold the higher level DELTA qualification, PGCE, or MA in applied linguistics

  • School holidays

See our school closures

  • Manchester school audit report

This school is frequently inspected by regulatory bodies. You can read the British Council's latest audit report online for our English school in Manchester.

Find out more about this school
Download Factsheet
Accreditation & memberships

This Kaplan International Languages school is accredited by the British Council, and is a member of English UK. These are highly respected organizations that represent and help maintain the best English language schools in the country.

*Student recommendations are based on Kaplan students surveyed in 2018.

British Council
English UK

Student accommodation in Manchester

Homestay

Weekly prices from
  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms
 
Homestay

Ideal for students who want to discover local culture and customs with a friendly host, in a home environment. 

  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms

Sir Charles Grove Hall (Studio)

Weekly prices from

Sir Charles Grove Hall is studio accommodation right in the heart of Manchester's vibrant University Quarter. Home to 600 students there are plenty of opportunities so socialise in the building's common areas, which have comfortable seating, a TV area and a pool table. Outside, you'll find an external courtyard and BBQ area that are ideal for sunnier days.

In our studios you will have your own en-suite bathroom and fully fitted kitchen, as well as a comfortable bed, a wardrobe, plenty of additional storage for your belongings, along with Wi-Fi connected study space.

 
Sir Charles Grove Hall (Studio)

Sir Charles Grove Hall is studio accommodation right in the heart of Manchester's vibrant University Quarter. Home to 600 students there are plenty of opportunities so socialise in the building's common areas, which have comfortable seating, a TV area and a pool table. Outside, you'll find an external courtyard and BBQ area that are ideal for sunnier days.

In our studios you will have your own en-suite bathroom and fully fitted kitchen, as well as a comfortable bed, a wardrobe, plenty of additional storage for your belongings, along with Wi-Fi connected study space.

Download Accommodation Fact File

Piccadilly Point (Single)

Weekly prices from

Piccadilly Point offers city-centre student living within easy reach the Kaplan Languages school, just a short walk away. Apartments here are 5 bedrooms clusters where students have their own bedroom and bathroom but share a kitchen and living area with 4 other students.

The common space boasts comfy couches and a study area along with a pool table. There is a well-equipped gym for students to use. At Piccadilly Point, you couldn’t be better placed to enjoy all that Manchester has to offer. Manchester Piccadilly train station is just a minute away, as well as Mayfields, an exciting new development close by hosting special events, workshops, street food markets and an indoor bike park pop-up.

 
Piccadilly Point (Single)

Piccadilly Point offers city-centre student living within easy reach the Kaplan Languages school, just a short walk away. Apartments here are 5 bedrooms clusters where students have their own bedroom and bathroom but share a kitchen and living area with 4 other students.

The common space boasts comfy couches and a study area along with a pool table. There is a well-equipped gym for students to use. At Piccadilly Point, you couldn’t be better placed to enjoy all that Manchester has to offer. Manchester Piccadilly train station is just a minute away, as well as Mayfields, an exciting new development close by hosting special events, workshops, street food markets and an indoor bike park pop-up.

Download Accommodation Fact File
Social Activities

What to do in Manchester

Our Manchester school has a dedicated social program, designed to help you explore the city and build friendships, through organised events and activities.

 
Student Testimonial
CONTACT US
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you would prefer to contact us in your own language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.