英语学校在

曼彻斯特

Kaplan English School in Manchester

在曼彻斯特学英语

作为世界上最受欢迎的足球队和世界知名的乐团的发源地,曼彻斯特总是让人感觉激动人心的事情即将发生。我们的英语学校位于市中心充满活力的北区,是艺术家、DJ 和独立乐团最喜欢的地方。

蓬勃发展的学生社群
مجتمع طلابي مزدهر
便捷的交通
Transport
精彩的现场音乐表演
Music
  • 定期举办小旅行,拜访曼联和曼城足球队的主场——老特拉福德球场和阿提哈德体育场
  • 位于曼彻斯特的中心地带,享有美妙的景色,可免费乘坐巴士游览市中心
  • 开展成功的学生导师计划,让学生培养领导技能,帮助新移民完成学业或在曼彻斯特的生活
  • 我们曼彻斯特学校亦招收 12-17 岁青少年学子
学校地点
课程

这所学校的可用课程

在哪里学习

关于曼彻斯特英语学校

学校设施

教室
classroom
电脑教室
Classrooms
互动电子白板
white board
学生交谊厅
lounge
自习室
study room
WiFi
wifi

其他信息

  • 大学安置服务

我们与全球优质的大学和学院建立了密切的合作关系,我们的大学安置服务 (UPS) 为在Kaplan就读的学生提供到那裏学习的机会。 Learn more.

  • 教师资格证

所有教师都具有学士学位教育水平,并且通过 CELTA 或其同等资格。部分教师更拥有应用语言学的高级 DELTA 资格,PGCE 或 MA

  • 学校公共假期

查看学校公共假期

  • 学校审计报告

本校受到监管机构的审核,您可以在线上阅读针对我们位于曼彻斯特的英语学校的British Council's最新线上报告

了解更多此学校的信息
下载简介
认证和会员

Kaplan 语言学校经过British Council 认证, 是 English UK 的成员。这些机构的职责是保证国内英语学校提供最高质量的教育成果。

*学生推荐率数据来源于2018年 Kaplan 学生调查。

British Council
English UK

曼彻斯特 的学生住宿

寄宿家庭

每周
  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中
 
寄宿家庭

如果你乐于沉浸在当地文化中,寄宿家庭会是你完美的选择。轻松舒适的家庭氛围给学生提供了地道的学习环境,是一种难得的生活体验。学生可以从每天的生活中自然而然得到学习。

  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中

Sir Charles Grove Hall (独立套房)

每周

Sir Charles Grove Hall 是位于曼彻斯特充满活力的大学区中心的独立套房共享公寓。是 600 名学生的家,有很多机会可以在大楼的公共区域进行社交,设有舒适的座位、电视区和台球桌,以及室外空间的庭院和烧烤区,非常适合阳光明媚的日子。

在我们的独立套房中,您将拥有自己的卫浴设备和一应俱全的厨房设施,以及一张舒适的床、衣柜、充足的储物空间以及 Wi-Fi 连接的学习空间。

 
Sir Charles Grove Hall (独立套房)

Sir Charles Grove Hall 是位于曼彻斯特充满活力的大学区中心的独立套房共享公寓。是 600 名学生的家,有很多机会可以在大楼的公共区域进行社交,设有舒适的座位、电视区和台球桌,以及室外空间的庭院和烧烤区,非常适合阳光明媚的日子。

在我们的独立套房中,您将拥有自己的卫浴设备和一应俱全的厨房设施,以及一张舒适的床、衣柜、充足的储物空间以及 Wi-Fi 连接的学习空间。

Download Accommodation Fact File

Piccadilly Point (单人房)

每周

Piccadilly Point 为市中心的学生提供便利,距 Kaplan Languages 学校仅几步之遥。这裡的公寓设有 5 间卧室,每位学生皆有自己的卧室和独立卫浴,但与其他 4 名学生共用厨房和起居区。

公共空间拥附设舒适的沙发和学习区以及台球桌,还有设备齐全的健身房供学生使用。在 Piccadilly Point 您可以更自在地享受曼彻斯特所提供的一切,曼彻斯特Piccadilly 火车站和 Mayfields 距离酒店仅一分钟路程,附近时常举办特别活动、研讨会、街头食品市场和一个室内自行车公园快闪店。

 
Piccadilly Point (单人房)

Piccadilly Point 为市中心的学生提供便利,距 Kaplan Languages 学校仅几步之遥。这裡的公寓设有 5 间卧室,每位学生皆有自己的卧室和独立卫浴,但与其他 4 名学生共用厨房和起居区。

公共空间拥附设舒适的沙发和学习区以及台球桌,还有设备齐全的健身房供学生使用。在 Piccadilly Point 您可以更自在地享受曼彻斯特所提供的一切,曼彻斯特Piccadilly 火车站和 Mayfields 距离酒店仅一分钟路程,附近时常举办特别活动、研讨会、街头食品市场和一个室内自行车公园快闪店。

Download Accommodation Fact File
活动

曼彻斯特的专属活动

我们的曼彻斯特学校有专门的社交计划,旨在通过有组织的活动和活动帮助您探索这座城市并建立友谊。

 
学生分享
联系我们
立即填写以下表格联系官方代理,获得您的专属游学资讯 我们的官方代理及课程顾问会给您介绍详细的课程信息 国内法定假期期间,课程老师休假,可能无法及时回复,请您耐心等待,或可以扫描您在填表时留下的电子邮箱中收到的二维码添加老师微信。
您感兴趣的课程
个人信息

我们与授权经销商合作,为您提供建议和支持。要了解有关我们如何处理和共享您的个人数据的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。 如果您年满16岁,请点击确认。请参阅我们的隐私政策,了解我们如何使用您的个人信息  Privacy policy.

提交此咨询表格,默认您已经年满16周岁.

English School in

Manchester

Kaplan English School in Manchester

Study English in Manchester

Home to one of the world’s most popular football clubs and some of its most beloved bands, Manchester always feels as if something exciting is just about to happen. Our English school is located in the vibrant Northern Quarter of the city center, a favorite haunt of artists, DJs and indie bands.

Offers OET preparation for healthcare professionals
English book
Thriving student community
Thriving Student Community
Great transport links
Transport
Excellent live music scene
Music
 
  • Our Manchester English school organizes regular trips to Old Trafford, Manchester United’s home stadium, and the Etihad stadium, stronghold of their rival, Manchester City
  • Located in the very heart of Manchester with fantastic views and free bus travel around the city center 
  • Offers preparation courses for the Occupational English Test (OET) – an English qualification specifically tailored for healthcare professionals
  • Runs a successful student mentor program allowing students to develop leadership skills, helping newcomers with their studies or with Manchester life
  • Closed groups for Juniors aged 12-17 can be accepted at our Manchester school
School Location
Available courses

Available courses at this school

School Information

About our Manchester English school

School facilities

Classrooms
classroom
Computer lab
Classrooms
Interactive white boards
white board
Student lounge
lounge
Study center
study room
WiFi
wifi

Other information

  • University Placement Service

Our University Placement Service (UPS) allows you to benefit from our extensive network of partner universities and colleges. Combined with our wealth of experience, we help you gain entry to graduate and undergraduate courses. Learn more.

  • Teacher Qualifications

All teachers have a level of education normally represented by a degree and they also have a CELTA or equivalent qualification. Some also hold the higher level DELTA qualification, PGCE, or MA in applied linguistics

  • School holidays

See our school closures

  • Manchester school audit report

This school is frequently inspected by regulatory bodies. You can read the British Council's latest audit report online for our English school in Manchester.

Find out more about this school
Download Factsheet
Accreditation & memberships

This Kaplan International Languages school is accredited by the British Council, and is a member of English UK. These are highly respected organizations that represent and help maintain the best English language schools in the country.

*Student recommendations are based on Kaplan students surveyed in 2018.

British Council
English UK

Student accommodation in Manchester

Homestay

Weekly prices from
  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms
 
Homestay

Ideal for students who want to discover local culture and customs with a friendly host, in a home environment. 

  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms

Sir Charles Grove Hall (Studio)

Weekly prices from

Sir Charles Grove Hall is studio accommodation right in the heart of Manchester's vibrant University Quarter. Home to 600 students there are plenty of opportunities so socialise in the building's common areas, which have comfortable seating, a TV area and a pool table. Outside, you'll find an external courtyard and BBQ area that are ideal for sunnier days.

In our studios you will have your own en-suite bathroom and fully fitted kitchen, as well as a comfortable bed, a wardrobe, plenty of additional storage for your belongings, along with Wi-Fi connected study space.

 
Sir Charles Grove Hall (Studio)

Sir Charles Grove Hall is studio accommodation right in the heart of Manchester's vibrant University Quarter. Home to 600 students there are plenty of opportunities so socialise in the building's common areas, which have comfortable seating, a TV area and a pool table. Outside, you'll find an external courtyard and BBQ area that are ideal for sunnier days.

In our studios you will have your own en-suite bathroom and fully fitted kitchen, as well as a comfortable bed, a wardrobe, plenty of additional storage for your belongings, along with Wi-Fi connected study space.

Download Accommodation Fact File

Piccadilly Point (Single)

Weekly prices from

Piccadilly Point offers city-centre student living within easy reach the Kaplan Languages school, just a short walk away. Apartments here are 5 bedrooms clusters where students have their own bedroom and bathroom but share a kitchen and living area with 4 other students.

The common space boasts comfy couches and a study area along with a pool table. There is a well-equipped gym for students to use. At Piccadilly Point, you couldn’t be better placed to enjoy all that Manchester has to offer. Manchester Piccadilly train station is just a minute away, as well as Mayfields, an exciting new development close by hosting special events, workshops, street food markets and an indoor bike park pop-up.

 
Piccadilly Point (Single)

Piccadilly Point offers city-centre student living within easy reach the Kaplan Languages school, just a short walk away. Apartments here are 5 bedrooms clusters where students have their own bedroom and bathroom but share a kitchen and living area with 4 other students.

The common space boasts comfy couches and a study area along with a pool table. There is a well-equipped gym for students to use. At Piccadilly Point, you couldn’t be better placed to enjoy all that Manchester has to offer. Manchester Piccadilly train station is just a minute away, as well as Mayfields, an exciting new development close by hosting special events, workshops, street food markets and an indoor bike park pop-up.

Download Accommodation Fact File
Social Activities

What to do in Manchester

Our Manchester school has a dedicated social program, designed to help you explore the city and build friendships, through organised events and activities.

 
Student Testimonial
CONTACT US
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you would prefer to contact us in your own language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.