英语学校在

牛津

kaplan english school in Oxford

在牛津学英语

如果您热爱学习,那麽牛津就是您的绝佳选择,距离伦敦仅一小时车程,这座“梦想尖塔之城”是几个世纪以来一直在培养伟大思想家的孕育之地:从约翰·洛克到奥斯卡·王尔德,再到马拉拉·优素福扎伊,田园诗般的小船野餐激发了爱丽丝梦游仙境的创作,而哈利波特电影则藉用了这座城市的神奇氛围来製作霍格沃茨的场景。

宁静的私人花园
Park
附设咖啡厅
Cafe
专攻于考试预备课程
كتاب انجليزي
历史悠久的校舍
Campus
 
  • 我们的牛津英语学校坐落在托尔金撰写《指环王》的优雅 Summertown 地区的一栋爱德华时代的大房子裡,距离市中心仅 5 分钟车程
  • 适合考试预备课程的学生
  • 大型私人花园设有烧烤区、乒乓球桌和供应冷热食品(包括素食和清真食品)的店内咖啡馆
  • 週末可安排前往巴黎、阿姆斯特丹和爱丁堡等欧洲着名城市
  • 我们的牛津学校亦招收 12-17 岁青少年的学子
学校地点
课程

这所学校的可用课程

在哪里学习

关于牛津英语学校

学校设施

教室
classroom
电脑教室
Classrooms
互动电子白板
white board
学生交谊厅
lounge
自习室
study room
WiFi
wifi

其他信息

  • 大学安置服务

我们与全球优质的大学和学院建立了密切的合作关系,我们的大学安置服务 (UPS) 为在Kaplan就读的学生提供到那裏学习的机会。Learn more

  • 教师资格证

所有教师都具有学士学位教育水平,并且通过 CELTA 或其同等资格。部分教师更拥有应用语言学的高级 DELTA 资格,PGCE 或 MA

  • 指定考场

我们的牛津学校是Trinity exam centre

  • 学校公共假期

查看学校公共假期

  • 学校审计报告

本校受到监管机构的审核,您可以在线上阅读针对我们位于牛津的英语学校的 British Council's 最新线上报告

了解更多此学校的信息
下载简介
认证和会员

Kaplan语言学校经过British Council认证, 是English UK and ISI (the Independent Schools Inspectorate)的成员。这些机构的职责是保证国内英语学校提供最高质量的教育成果。

*学生推荐率数据来源于2018年Kaplan学生调查。

British Council
English UK

牛津 的学生住宿

寄宿家庭

每周
  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中
 
寄宿家庭

如果你乐于沉浸在当地文化中,寄宿家庭会是你完美的选择。轻松舒适的家庭氛围给学生提供了地道的学习环境,是一种难得的生活体验。学生可以从每天的生活中自然而然得到学习。

  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中

Student Castle (单人房)

每周

Student Castle 坐落在一个安静的街区且靠近市中心,是牛津住所的理想位置,不仅靠近迷人的酒吧也能轻鬆拜访历史古蹟,步行到镇上只要不到 5 分钟的路程,让您一览The Radcliffe Camera 和基督城学院等着名地标。

该住宅拥有时尚的独立卧房和宽敞的共用厨房。 WiFi、帐单和物品保险都包含在价格中。 Student Castle 亦提供健身房、学习区以及一个公共休息室供您在一天结束时放鬆身心。

 
Student Castle (单人房)

Student Castle 坐落在一个安静的街区且靠近市中心,是牛津住所的理想位置,不仅靠近迷人的酒吧也能轻鬆拜访历史古蹟,步行到镇上只要不到 5 分钟的路程,让您一览The Radcliffe Camera 和基督城学院等着名地标。

该住宅拥有时尚的独立卧房和宽敞的共用厨房。 WiFi、帐单和物品保险都包含在价格中。 Student Castle 亦提供健身房、学习区以及一个公共休息室供您在一天结束时放鬆身心。

Download Accommodation Fact File
活动

牛津的专属活动

我们的牛津学校有专门的社交计划,旨在通过有组织的活动和活动帮助您探索这座城市并建立友谊。请参阅我们每週在牛津开设的活动范例。

 
学生分享
联系我们
立即填写以下表格联系官方代理,获得您的专属游学资讯 我们的官方代理及课程顾问会给您介绍详细的课程信息 国内法定假期期间,课程老师休假,可能无法及时回复,请您耐心等待,或可以扫描您在填表时留下的电子邮箱中收到的二维码添加老师微信。
您感兴趣的课程
个人信息

我们与授权经销商合作,为您提供建议和支持。要了解有关我们如何处理和共享您的个人数据的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。 如果您年满16岁,请点击确认。请参阅我们的隐私政策,了解我们如何使用您的个人信息  Privacy policy.

提交此咨询表格,默认您已经年满16周岁.

English School in

Oxford

kaplan english school in Oxford

Study English in Oxford

If you love learning, then Oxford was built for you. Just an hour outside London, the “city of dreaming spires” has been nurturing great minds for centuries: from John Locke to Oscar Wilde to Malala Yousafzai. An idyllic boating picnic inspired the creation of Alice in Wonderland, while the Harry Potter films borrowed the city’s magical atmosphere for scenes in Hogwarts.

Peaceful private garden
Park
On-site café
Cafe
Specializes in exam preparation
English book
Historic school building
Campus
 
  • Our Oxford English school is housed in a large Edwardian house in the elegant Summertown area where Tolkien wrote The Lord of the Rings, and only five minutes by bus or bike from the center of town
  • Specializes in Exam preparation programs
  • A large private garden featuring a BBQ area, table tennis and an on-site café serving hot and cold food, including vegetarian and halal options
  • Arranges weekend trips to famous European cities such as Paris, Amsterdam and Edinburgh
  • Closed groups for Juniors aged 12–17 can be accepted in our Oxford school
School Location
Available courses

Available courses at this school

School Information

About our Oxford English school

School facilities

Classrooms
classroom
Computer lab
Classrooms
Interactive white boards
white board
Student lounge
lounge
Study center
study room
WiFi
wifi

Other information

  • University Placement Service

Our University Placement Service (UPS) allows you to benefit from our extensive network of partner universities and colleges. Combined with our wealth of experience, we help you gain entry to graduate and undergraduate courses. Learn more

  • Teacher Qualifications

All teachers have a level of education normally represented by a degree and they also have a CELTA or equivalent qualification. Some also hold the higher level DELTA qualification, PGCE, or MA in applied linguistics

  • Exam center

Our Oxford school is a Trinity exam center

  • School holidays

See our school closures

  • Oxford school audit report

This school is frequently inspected by regulatory bodies. You can read the British Council's latest audit report online for our English school in Oxford.

Find out more about this school
Download Factsheet
Accreditation & memberships

This Kaplan International Languages school is accredited by the British Council, and is a member of English UK. These are highly respected organizations that represent and help maintain the best English language schools in the country.

*Student recommendations are based on Kaplan students surveyed in 2018.

British Council
English UK

Student accommodation in Oxford

Homestay

Weekly prices from
  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms
 
Homestay

Ideal for students who want to discover local culture and customs with a friendly host, in a home environment. 

  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms

Student Castle (Single)

Weekly prices from

Nestled in a quiet spot yet close to the city centre, Student Castle is in an ideal Oxford location, close to charming pubs and historical landmarks. Less than a 5 minute walk into town will take you to the centre of the City of Dreaming Spires where famous landmarks such as The Radcliffe Camera and Christchurch College are easily explored.

The residence boasts stylish, ensuite bedrooms and spacious, shared kitchens. WiFi, bills and contents insurance are all included in the price. Student Castle has a gym to keep fit in, study areas to continue your studying and a common room to relax and unwind at the end of the day.

 
Student Castle (Single)

Nestled in a quiet spot yet close to the city centre, Student Castle is in an ideal Oxford location, close to charming pubs and historical landmarks. Less than a 5 minute walk into town will take you to the centre of the City of Dreaming Spires where famous landmarks such as The Radcliffe Camera and Christchurch College are easily explored.

The residence boasts stylish, ensuite bedrooms and spacious, shared kitchens. WiFi, bills and contents insurance are all included in the price. Student Castle has a gym to keep fit in, study areas to continue your studying and a common room to relax and unwind at the end of the day.

Download Accommodation Fact File
Social Activities

What to do in Oxford

Our Oxford school has a dedicated social program, designed to help you explore the city and build friendships, through organised events and activities. See our weekly example of activities in Oxford.

 
Student Testimonial
CONTACT US
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you would prefer to contact us in your own language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.