英语学校在

利物浦

Kaplan English School in Liverpool

在利物浦学英文

曾经的世界枢纽利物浦港:是咖啡、糖、丝绸——人们经过英国通往大西洋的重要门户。利物浦的航运和贸易文化在维多利亚时代画下了重要里程碑,其码头和仓库是爱德华时代商人和银行家财富的源头,当时因为经济蓬勃在许多奢华建筑中体现得淋漓尽致。您可以感受到利物浦作为音乐文化大熔炉的历史,至今仍然是世界重要的据点之一。

提供30+课程
Students 30+
丰富的航海历史
متحف
生活开销友善城市
City
精彩的现场音乐表演
Music
 
  • 离皇家利物大厦只有一步之遥,从建筑的顶楼可以鸟瞰整座城镇——从披头士乐队首次演出的洞穴俱乐部,到被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的利物浦码头头,只距离学校 5 分钟的步行路程
  • 定期举办小旅行到最着名的安菲尔德球场——利物浦的足球始祖俱乐部
  • 提供 30+课程—专为成人设计的英语课程和教育环境,让您与其他在职学习者一起进修英语,甚至开设独立接待处,使学生拥有更自在的学习体验。 
学校地点
课程

这所学校的可用课程

在哪里学习

关于利物浦英语学校

学校设施

教室
classroom
互动电子白板
white board
学生交谊厅
lounge
自习室
study room
WiFi
wifi

其他信息

  • 大学安置服务

我们与全球优质的大学和学院建立了密切的合作关系,我们的大学安置服务 (UPS) 为在Kaplan就读的学生提供到那裏学习的机会。 Learn more.

  • 工作人员提供多国语言服务

中文、法语、义大利语、西班牙语、土耳其语

  • 教师资格证

所有教师都具有学士学位教育水平,并且通过 CELTA 或其同等资格。部分教师更拥有应用语言学的高级 DELTA 资格,PGCE 或 MA

  • 学校公共假期

查看学校公共假期

  • 学校审计报告

这所学校经常受到监管机构的检查。您可以在线上阅读针对我们位于利物浦的英语学校的British Council's latest audit report 最新线上报告

了解更多此学校的信息
下载简介
认证和会员

Kaplan语言学校经过British Council认证, 是English UK and ISI (the Independent Schools Inspectorate)的成员。这些机构的职责是保证国内英语学校提供最高质量的教育成果。

*学生推荐率数据来源于2018年Kaplan学生调查。

British Council
English UK

利物浦 的学生住宿

寄宿家庭

每周
  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中
 
寄宿家庭

如果你乐于沉浸在当地文化中,寄宿家庭会是你完美的选择。轻松舒适的家庭氛围给学生提供了地道的学习环境,是一种难得的生活体验。学生可以从每天的生活中自然而然得到学习。

  • 與我們精心挑選的當地家庭居住在一起
  • 與寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的語言環境下練習英文沈浸在新的文化中

Vita - Liverpool (独立套房)

每周

Vita Liverpool 位于利物浦市中心,距离您的学校仅 7 分钟步行路程,该住宅提供个人套房或双人房,并设有学习空间和交谊用的公共区域。您也可以同时享有健身房、自行车存放处和定期活动,其中包括瑜伽课程和鸡尾酒製作。

住宿内提供洗衣设施,以及团队 24 小时全天候谘询服务,回答您在入住期间可能遇到的任何问题。

其他住宿选项:高级个人套房,双人套房,高级双人套房

 
Vita - Liverpool (独立套房)

Vita Liverpool 位于利物浦市中心,距离您的学校仅 7 分钟步行路程,该住宅提供个人套房或双人房,并设有学习空间和交谊用的公共区域。您也可以同时享有健身房、自行车存放处和定期活动,其中包括瑜伽课程和鸡尾酒製作。

住宿内提供洗衣设施,以及团队 24 小时全天候谘询服务,回答您在入住期间可能遇到的任何问题。

其他住宿选项:高级个人套房,双人套房,高级双人套房

Download Accommodation Fact File

Atlantic Point (单人房)

每周

Atlantic Point 的客房配备齐全,配有床下储物柜和学习用书桌以及公共起居区和厨房,让您有机会认识其他国际学生。住宅还设有烧烤区和户外空间,让您有充足的空间享受英国的夏日风情。

大西洋角距离利物浦市中心只要 15 分钟步行路程,或乘坐 5 分钟公车。并且此住宅附设洗衣设施和 24 小时顾问团队可以回答您的任何问题。

 
Atlantic Point (单人房)

Atlantic Point 的客房配备齐全,配有床下储物柜和学习用书桌以及公共起居区和厨房,让您有机会认识其他国际学生。住宅还设有烧烤区和户外空间,让您有充足的空间享受英国的夏日风情。

大西洋角距离利物浦市中心只要 15 分钟步行路程,或乘坐 5 分钟公车。并且此住宅附设洗衣设施和 24 小时顾问团队可以回答您的任何问题。

Download Accommodation Fact File

Liverpool Glassworks (标准套房)

每周

Glassworks Liverpool 是位于利物浦市中心的套房式学生公寓, 邻近 Kaplan 语言学校,只要步行 10 分钟即可抵达,生活机能便利,遍佈商店、餐馆和交通枢纽,如:利物浦莱姆街火车站。

独立套房内设有独立卫浴、设备齐全的厨房、单人加大床、学习区和电视,Glassworks 的所有的房间都设有对外窗,也有许多公共设施供学生们享用,包括 24 小时营业的健身房、自习室和游戏区。

 
Liverpool Glassworks (标准套房)

Glassworks Liverpool 是位于利物浦市中心的套房式学生公寓, 邻近 Kaplan 语言学校,只要步行 10 分钟即可抵达,生活机能便利,遍佈商店、餐馆和交通枢纽,如:利物浦莱姆街火车站。

独立套房内设有独立卫浴、设备齐全的厨房、单人加大床、学习区和电视,Glassworks 的所有的房间都设有对外窗,也有许多公共设施供学生们享用,包括 24 小时营业的健身房、自习室和游戏区。

Download Accommodation Fact File

Horizon Heights

每周

Horizo​​n Heights 毗邻利物浦繁华的商业区 Lime Street 火车站,距离学校仅 20 分钟步行路程,周围遍佈利物浦最好的酒吧和餐厅,您可以在住所附近找到所有您需要的一切。 Horizo​​n Heights 提供现代的卧室和厨房,包括微波炉、烤箱、水槽、水壶和烤麵包机,并且在 18 楼设有大型屋顶观景区,可一览整座城市,非常适合与朋友社交和学习。除此之外,还有免费使用的电影室、游戏室和自习室,以及24小时待命的团队全天候为您解决在住宿期间遇到的任何问题。

 
Horizon Heights

Horizo​​n Heights 毗邻利物浦繁华的商业区 Lime Street 火车站,距离学校仅 20 分钟步行路程,周围遍佈利物浦最好的酒吧和餐厅,您可以在住所附近找到所有您需要的一切。 Horizo​​n Heights 提供现代的卧室和厨房,包括微波炉、烤箱、水槽、水壶和烤麵包机,并且在 18 楼设有大型屋顶观景区,可一览整座城市,非常适合与朋友社交和学习。除此之外,还有免费使用的电影室、游戏室和自习室,以及24小时待命的团队全天候为您解决在住宿期间遇到的任何问题。

Download Accommodation Fact File
活动

利物浦的专属活动

我们的利物浦学校有专门的社交计划,旨在通过有组织的活动和活动帮助您探索这座城市并建立友谊。

 
学生分享
联系我们
立即填写以下表格联系官方代理,获得您的专属游学资讯 我们的官方代理及课程顾问会给您介绍详细的课程信息 国内法定假期期间,课程老师休假,可能无法及时回复,请您耐心等待,或可以扫描您在填表时留下的电子邮箱中收到的二维码添加老师微信。
您感兴趣的课程
个人信息

我们与授权经销商合作,为您提供建议和支持。要了解有关我们如何处理和共享您的个人数据的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。 如果您年满16岁,请点击确认。请参阅我们的隐私政策,了解我们如何使用您的个人信息  Privacy policy.

提交此咨询表格,默认您已经年满16周岁.

English School in

Liverpool

Kaplan English School in Liverpool

Study English in Liverpool

All the world once flowed through the port of Liverpool: coffee, sugar, silk – and people all passed through Britain’s gateway to the Atlantic. Liverpool’s legacy of seafaring and trade is tangible in the stark grandeur of the Victorian docks and warehouses and the extravagant buildings created to display the wealth of the city’s Edwardian merchants and bankers. And you can sense its history as a cultural melting pot in the music with which Liverpool continues to reach out to the world.

Offers 30+ program
Students 30+
Rich in maritime history
Museum
Budget-friendly city
City
Excellent live music scene
Music
 
  • Our English school is just a short walk from the Royal Liver Building, from whose roofs the mythical Liver Birds watch over the town – and the Cavern Club, where the Beatles first performed.
  • Regularly organizes trips to the famous Anfield stadium, home to Liverpool Football Club 
  • Bespoke 30+ program, ideal for dedicated students wishing to learn English in a professional and focused environment, studying with likeminded students in specialized classes

Available courses at this school

School Information

About our Liverpool English school

School facilities

Classrooms
classroom
Interactive white boards
white board
Student lounge
lounge
Study center
study room
WiFi
wifi

Other information

  • University Placement Service

Our University Placement Service (UPS) allows you to benefit from our extensive network of partner universities and colleges. Combined with our wealth of experience, we help you gain entry to graduate and undergraduate courses. Learn more.

  • Languages spoken by staff

Chinese Mandarin, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish

  • Teacher Qualifications

All teachers have a level of education normally represented by a degree and they also have a CELTA or equivalent qualification. Some also hold the higher level DELTA qualification, PGCE, or MA in applied linguistics

  • School holidays

See our school closures

  • School audit report

This school is frequently inspected by regulatory bodies. You can read the British Council's latest audit report online for our English school in Liverpool.

Find out more about this school
Download Factsheet
Accreditation & memberships

This Kaplan International Languages school is accredited by the British Council, and is a member of English UK. These are highly respected organizations that represent and help maintain the best English language schools in the country.

*Student recommendations are based on Kaplan students surveyed in 2018.

British Council
English UK

Student accommodation in Liverpool

Homestay

Per week
  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms
 
Homestay

Ideal for students who want to discover local culture and customs with a friendly host, in a home environment. 

  • Share meals with your hosts every day
  • Speak English in a relaxed, natural setting
  • A range of options including twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms

Vita - Liverpool (ห้องพักสตูดิโอ)

Per week

Vita อยู่ใจกลางเมือง Liverpool และใช้เวลาเดินเพียง 7 นาทีจากโรงเรียนของคุณ ด้วยอพาร์ทเมนท์ส่วนตัวหรือห้องเตียงคู่ ที่พักอาศัยยังมีพื้นที่ส่วนกลางสำหรับการศึกษาและพบปะสังสรรค์ มีห้องออกกำลังกายในสถานที่ ที่เก็บจักรยาน และกิจกรรมต่างๆ ตั้งแต่ชั้นเรียนโยคะไปจนถึงการทำค็อกเทล

มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกสำหรับการซักรีดในสถานที่และทีมงานพร้อมให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงเพื่อตอบคำถามที่คุณอาจมีระหว่างการเข้าพัก

 
Vita - Liverpool (ห้องพักสตูดิโอ)

Vita อยู่ใจกลางเมือง Liverpool และใช้เวลาเดินเพียง 7 นาทีจากโรงเรียนของคุณ ด้วยอพาร์ทเมนท์ส่วนตัวหรือห้องเตียงคู่ ที่พักอาศัยยังมีพื้นที่ส่วนกลางสำหรับการศึกษาและพบปะสังสรรค์ มีห้องออกกำลังกายในสถานที่ ที่เก็บจักรยาน และกิจกรรมต่างๆ ตั้งแต่ชั้นเรียนโยคะไปจนถึงการทำค็อกเทล

มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกสำหรับการซักรีดในสถานที่และทีมงานพร้อมให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงเพื่อตอบคำถามที่คุณอาจมีระหว่างการเข้าพัก

Download Accommodation Fact File

Atlantic Point (Single room)

Per week

Atlantic Point features well-furnished rooms with under bed storage and desks for studying as well as communal living areas and kitchens giving you the chance to get to know other fellow international students. The residence also has a barbeque area and outdoor spaces allowing you room to enjoy the British summers.

Atlantic Point is a 15-minute walk from Liverpool city center, or a five-minute bus ride. You will also have access to laundry facilities and a 24-hour support team to answer any of your questions.

 
Atlantic Point (Single room)

Atlantic Point features well-furnished rooms with under bed storage and desks for studying as well as communal living areas and kitchens giving you the chance to get to know other fellow international students. The residence also has a barbeque area and outdoor spaces allowing you room to enjoy the British summers.

Atlantic Point is a 15-minute walk from Liverpool city center, or a five-minute bus ride. You will also have access to laundry facilities and a 24-hour support team to answer any of your questions.

Download Accommodation Fact File

Liverpool Glassworks (Standard Studio)

Per week

Glassworks Liverpool is a student residence of studio accommodation right in the heart of Liverpool city centre. Glassworks is located a 10 minute walk to Kaplan and is within easy reach of shops, restaurants and transport links, including Liverpool Lime Street train station.

Studios boast an ensuite shower room, fitted kitchen, three quarter bed, study area and a TV. All studios in Glassworks have opening windows. Outside of the studio, there are plenty of facilities for students to enjoy including a 24 hour onsite gym, study rooms and a gaming area.

 
Liverpool Glassworks (Standard Studio)

Glassworks Liverpool is a student residence of studio accommodation right in the heart of Liverpool city centre. Glassworks is located a 10 minute walk to Kaplan and is within easy reach of shops, restaurants and transport links, including Liverpool Lime Street train station.

Studios boast an ensuite shower room, fitted kitchen, three quarter bed, study area and a TV. All studios in Glassworks have opening windows. Outside of the studio, there are plenty of facilities for students to enjoy including a 24 hour onsite gym, study rooms and a gaming area.

Download Accommodation Fact File

Horizon Heights

Per week

Horizon Heights is located next to Lime Street train station in Liverpool’s bustling Knowledge Quarter. Just a 20 minute walk from school and surrounded by Liverpool's greatest bars and restaurants, you will have everything you could ever need on your doorstep. Horizon Heights offers stylish bedrooms and kitchens, with a microwave, full oven, sink, kettle and toaster included. There is a large rooftop area on the 18th floor with views of the city, ideal for socializing and studying with friends. There is also a cinema room, games room and a study room free to use. The team on site are available 24/7 to answer any questions you may have during your stay.

 
Horizon Heights

Horizon Heights is located next to Lime Street train station in Liverpool’s bustling Knowledge Quarter. Just a 20 minute walk from school and surrounded by Liverpool's greatest bars and restaurants, you will have everything you could ever need on your doorstep. Horizon Heights offers stylish bedrooms and kitchens, with a microwave, full oven, sink, kettle and toaster included. There is a large rooftop area on the 18th floor with views of the city, ideal for socializing and studying with friends. There is also a cinema room, games room and a study room free to use. The team on site are available 24/7 to answer any questions you may have during your stay.

Download Accommodation Fact File
Social Activities

What to do in Liverpool

Our Liverpool school has a dedicated social program, designed to help you explore the city and build friendships, through organised events and activities.

 
CONTACT US
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you would prefer to contact us in your own language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.