الاعتمادات والعضويات لمعاهد كابلان

تتمتع كابلان بخبرة تزيد عن 80 عامًا في التدريس ، وهي رائدة معترف بها في تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية
kaplan-accreditation

تم اعتماد معاهد كابلان الدولية للغات

تخضع جميع مدارسنا للتفتيش من قبل جهات اعتماد معتمدة ، والتي تشهد على المعايير الأكاديمية العالية ومستويات الخدمة الممتازة في جميع مجالات عملياتنا. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن الوجهة التي تختارها ، يمكنك التأكد من الحصول على تجربة عالية الجودة داخل الفصل وخارجه.

المملكة المتحدة

English UK
English UK

مدارس معاهد كابلان البريطانية المدرجة في هذا الكتيب هي أعضاء في ENGLISH UK.

British Council
المجلس الثقافي البريطاني

مدارسمعاهد كابلان البريطانية المدرجة في هذا الكتيب معتمدة من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Accet
Accet

معاهد كابلان الدولية للغات معتمدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من قبل ACCET - مجلس الاعتماد للتعليم والتدريب المستمر.

ولاية كاليفورنيا: هذه المؤسسة مؤسسة خاصة معتمدة من قبل مكتب كاليفورنيا للتعليم ما بعد الثانوي الخاص. تعني الموافقة على التشغيل أن المؤسسة تتوافق مع الحد الأدنى من المعايير الواردة في قانون التعليم ما بعد الثانوي الخاص في ولاية كاليفورنيا لعام 2009 (بصيغته المعدلة) والشعبة 7.5 من البند 5 من قانون اللوائح في كاليفورنيا.

نيويورك: كابلان مرخصة في ولاية نيويورك، من قبل إدارة التعليم بولاية نيويورك.

كابلان الدولية هي عضو في جمعية NAFSA للمعلمين الدوليين و TESOL - معلمي اللغة الإنجليزية للمتحدثين بلغات أخرى.

كندا

Languages Canada
Languages Canada

مدارس كابلان الدولية للغات في كندا أعضاء معتمدين في مؤسسة Languages Canada وتم تصنيفها كبرنامج للطلاب الدوليين (ISP).

فرنسا

accreditation-FLE
علامة الجودة FLE

علامة الجودة "Français Langue Etrangère"

في كل عام يأتي أكثر من 100000 شخص إلى فرنسا لتعلم اللغة الفرنسية. يقدم حوالي 300 مركز لغوي (عام أو خاص أو جمعيات) خدماتهم في هذا الصدد. ولمواجهة هذا الوضع ، قررت فرنسا إنشاء نظام تصديق لمراكز اللغات الأجنبية الفرنسية المنشأة على الأراضي الفرنسية. لهذا الغرض ، تم إنشاء ملصق بعنوان "جودة اللغة الفرنسية الأجنبية". تهدف هذه العملية إلى التحديد الرسمي والاعتراف والترويج للمدارس حيث تقدم البرامج اللغوية والخدمات ذات الصلة ضمانات الجودة المطلوبة

ألمانيا

accreditation-Eaquals
Eaquals

الرابطة الأوروبية لخدمات اللغة عالية الجودةEaquals

تقدم EAQUALS معيار الجودة الأوروبي الوحيد المقبول على نطاق واسع لتوفير تعليم اللغة. EAQUALS هي جمعية لمقدمي الخدمات اللغوية ، تأسست عام 1991 ، وتضم أكثر من 100 عضو في أكثر من 20 دولة مختلفة. تمنح EAQUALS علامة الجودة الخاصة بها للمؤسسات التي تفي بمعايير التفتيش العالية. توفر مدونة الممارسات والمواثيق EAQUALS ضمانات جودة محددة وواضحة ، وتمكن أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى التوصية أو اتخاذ قرارات بشأن توفير تعلم اللغة من اختيار شركاء موثوق بهم.

سويسرا

Accreditation-Q
هيئة السياحة السويسرية - علامة الجودة

معاهد كابلان الدولية للغات (عبر مدارس Alpadia للغات) هي عضو في هيئة السياحة السويسرية ، وعلى هذا النحو ، يمكنها الاعتماد على العديد من منصات التعاون والاستمتاع بالمعلومات المفيدة ومعرفة الكيفية التي توفرها هذه المؤسسة المشهورة عالميًا. الهدف من برنامج السياحة السويسرية هو تشجيع تطوير جودة الأعمال التجارية داخل السياحة وتشجيع التعاون بين الموردين للحفاظ على السمعة الممتازة التي اكتسبتها سويسرا كوجهة سياحية رائدة. يركز المستوى 1 على تطوير الجودة ، ولا سيما جودة الخدمة المقدمة.

اختلاف اللغات الدولية في كابلان

يتعلم طلابنا ليس فقط في الفصل ، ولكن في العالم من خلال الاستكشاف والمغامرة.

كتاب انجليزي
اعثر على دورة اللغة المثالية لك

اختر من بين مجموعة واسعة من دورات اللغة الإنجليزية واختر الدورة التي تلبي احتياجاتك لتحسين لغتك بسرعة وفعالية

Flight world
حدد وجهتك المثالية

مع وجود المدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم ومجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الإقامة المختلفة للاختيار من بينها ، هناك ما يناسب الجميع

English Support and Guidance
اتصل بمستشار

بمجرد تحديد دورتك ووجهتك ، اتصل بأحد مستشارينا لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على حزمة التعلم المثالية الخاصة بك

Accreditations and Memberships

Kaplan has over 80 years of teaching experience, and is a recognized leader in English language education
kaplan-accreditation

Kaplan International Languages is Accredited

All our schools are inspected by approved accrediting bodies, which attest to high academic standards and excellent levels of service in all areas of our operations. So, whichever destination you choose, you can be sure of a high quality experience, in and outside the classroom.

United Kingdom

English UK
English UK

UK Kaplan International Languages schools listed in this brochure are members of ENGLISH UK.

British Council
British Council

UK Kaplan International Languages schools listed in this brochure are accredited by the British Council.

United States

Accet
Accet

Kaplan International in the USA is accredited by ACCET (Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training).

California: This institution is a private institution approved to operate by the California Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education. Approval to operate means the institution is compliant with the minimum standards contained in the California Private Postsecondary Education Act of 2009 (as amended) and Division 7.5 of Title 5 of the California Code of Regulations.

New York: Licensed by the State of New York, New York State Education Department.

Kaplan International is a member of NAFSA Association of International Educators and TESOL (Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages).

Canada

Languages Canada
Languages Canada

Kaplan International Languages schools in Canada are accredited members of Languages Canada and have designation as an International Student Program (ISP).

France

accreditation-FLE
Label qualité FLE

Quality label "Français Langue Etrangère" 

Every year more than 100 000 people come to France to learn French. Some 300 language centres (public, private or associative) offer their services in this respect. To address such situation, France has decided to establish a certification system for the French foreign language centres established on French territory. For this purpose, a label entitled “French foreign Language quality” has been created. This process aims at the official identification, recognition and promotion of the schools where the language programs and related services present the required quality guarantees

Germany

accreditation-Eaquals
Eaquals

European Association for Quality Language Services 

EAQUALS offers the only widely accepted European quality standard for language teaching provision. EAQUALS is an association of providers of language services, founded in 1991, with over 100 members in over 20 different countries. EAQUALS grants its quality label to institutions that meet its high inspection standards. The EAQUALS Code of Practice and Charters provide clear specific quality guarantees, and enable those who need to recommend or take decisions on language learning provision to choose reliable partners. 

Switzerland

Accreditation-Q
Switzerland Tourism – Quality label

Kaplan International Languages (via Alpadia Language Schools) is a member of Switzerland Tourism and, as such, can rely on various cooperation platforms and enjoy the useful information and know how provided by this worldwide renowned institution. The objective of Switzerland Tourism's programme is to encourage the development of quality of businessed within tourism and to encourage the collaboration between suppliers to maintain the excellent reputation that Switzerland has acquired as a top tourist destination. Level 1 concentrates on the development of quality, notably the quality of service provided. 

The Kaplan International Languages Difference

Our students learn not just in the classroom, but out in the world through exploration and adventure.

English book
Find your perfect language course

Choose from a wide range of English language courses and select the one that meets your needs to improve your language quickly and effectively

Flight world
Select your ideal destination

With schools all around the world and a variety of different accommodation types to choose from, there's something to suit everyone

English Support and Guidance
Contact an advisor

Once you've selected your course and destination, contact one of our advisors to finalise your perfect learning package