在德国学习德语和英语

在德国 学德语和英语

选择德国的理由

高等院校合作培养项目
我们的大学预科课程让您在申请德国顶尖高校时更为游刃有余。我们合作的公私立德国院校提供本科学位的教学,专业涵盖工程学、计算机科学、商务、社会科学、卫生保健和音乐。
多元化的语言课程设计
Kaplan针对不同阶段的学生,量身定制了短则一周、长则一年的语言课程。国际学生可以选择强化课程、一对一课程、考试准备课程等语言学习项目,更有职场体验项目和志愿者活动等机会让您进行语言实践。
暑期夏令营
我们的柏林、法兰克福和弗莱堡校区提供面向10至17岁学员的德语和英语夏令营,学校均位于各大风光旖旎的城市,为少儿和青少年学员提供丰富多彩的活动。

德国语言学校

创新摩登的都市、前卫潮流的文化活动、绮丽的自然风光、历史积淀的中世纪城堡——在德国,感受历史和现代的碰撞。

不管你是喜欢柏林蓬勃创新的城市氛围,还是钟爱弗莱堡古典文艺复兴的大学城,在德国,你都能收获一段不一样的语言学习体验。在学习英德的同时,你可以参加各类精彩的活动,观赏德国著名的历史古迹,探索重峦叠嶂的乡村风光,或是沉醉于各类音乐和文化活动之中。

联系我们,了解最适合您的语言学校和课程

 

免费咨询当地语言学校的课程顾问,我们会竭力帮您推荐最合适的课程,实现您的学习目标。

Learn German and English in Germany

Learn German or English in Germany

Why study a language in Germany?

University Partnerships
Take our University Pathway course to prepare for entry into top universities in Germany. Our German university partners (both public and private) offer bachelor’s degrees in Engineering, Computer Science, Business, Social Science, Healthcare and Music.
Varied language programs
Study a language in Germany for as little as one week or as much as a year, starting at the level that’s right for you. Our language programs for international students include ntensive courses, private lessons, work experience and volunteering opportunities, exam preparation courses and more.
Summer Camps
Junior and teenage students aged 10-17 years can learn German or English at one of our summer camps in Berlin, Frankfurt or Freiburg, all set in beautiful locations with a wide range of activities for young students.

Our schools in Germany

From audacious cities and cutting-edge cultural events to stunning nature and medieval castles, Germany is equal parts historic and modern.

Whether you prefer the urban creativity of Berlin or the old Renaissance university town of Freiburg, there’s a unique language-learning experience waiting for you in Germany. Tour the country’s famous historical sites, explore its lush mountainous countryside and get swept away in a whirl of music and cultural events, all while you learn German or English.

Contact Us to Find Your Ideal School and Course

 

Get in touch for a free consultation in your local language.
Whatever your goals, we have the course to help you reach them.