在瑞士学习地道法语、德语和英语

在瑞士 学英语、法语和德语

选择瑞士的理由

高等院校合作培养项目
Kaplan大学预科课程让您在申请瑞士顶尖高校时更为游刃有余。我们的瑞士合作院校提供本科学位的教学,专业涵盖金融学、商务、护理、旅游管理和艺术与设计。
多元化的语言课程设计
Kaplan针对不同阶段的学生,量身定制了短则一周、长则一年的语言课程。国际学生可以选择强化课程、一对一课程、考试准备课程等语言学习项目,更有志愿者活动等机会让您进行语言实践。
暑期夏令营
蒙特勒、莱森和恩格尔贝格校区提供面向8至17岁学员的法语、德语和英语夏令营,学校均位于各大风光旖旎的城市,为少儿和青少年学员提供丰富多彩的活动。

瑞士语言学校

瑞士共有四种官方语言和各类地区方言,可谓是名副其实的多语种国家,是学习法语、德语和英语的理想之地。

恢弘壮阔的阿尔卑斯山峦,无边无际的青葱牧场,风和日丽的乡野小镇,形成了瑞士独有的乡村景观。这里是户外爱好者的天堂,单双板滑雪、徒步、骑行和急速漂流不再为寻求刺激的人专属,更是瑞士特有的周末休闲活动。除了这些民俗和传统,瑞士更是一个思想前卫的都市,各类创新多元的餐馆、建筑和艺术馆层出不穷。

联系我们,了解最适合您的语言学校和课程

 

免费咨询当地语言学校的课程顾问,我们会竭力帮您推荐最合适的课程,实现您的学习目标。

Learn French, German and English in Switzerland.

Learn French, German and English in Switzerland

Why study a language in Switzerland?

University Partnerships
Take our University Pathway course to prepare for entry into top universities in Switzerland. Our Swiss university partners offer bachelor’s degrees in Finance, Business, Hospitality and Tourism Management and Art & Design.
Varied language programs
Study a language in Switzerland for as little as one week or as much as a year, starting at the level that’s right for you. Our language programs for international students include intensive courses, private lessons, volunteering opportunities, exam preparation courses and more.
Summer Camps
Junior and teenage students aged 8-17 years can learn French, German or English at one of our summer camps in Montreux, Leysin or Engelberg, all set in beautiful locations with a wide range of activities for young students.

Our schools in Switzerland

With four official languages and even more local dialects, Switzerland is a truly multilingual country and an ideal place in which to learn French, German or English.

Dramatic Alpine landscapes, lush green pastures and picturesque villages give Switzerland its characteristic rural beauty. It’s the land of the great outdoors, where skiing and snowboarding, hiking and biking, and white-water rafting aren’t just for thrill-seekers, they’re typical weekend activities. But beyond the folklore and tradition, Switzerland has always been a forward-thinking place, home to innovative restaurants, architecture and galleries.

Contact Us to Find Your Ideal School and Course

 

Get in touch for a free consultation in your local language.
Whatever your goals, we have the course to help you reach them.