在澳大利亚学地道英语

在澳大利亚 学地道英语

97 2%
的学生推荐我们位于澳大利亚的语言学校

选择澳大利亚的原因

丰富多彩的英语课程
在澳大利亚开启短至一周长至一年的英语游学之旅。这里有适合你英语水平的班级,还有丰富的课程:强化英语课程、商务英语课程、考试准备课程等等,为语言爱好者们或是准留学生们提供符合需求的课程类型。
特别的晚课设计
我们认证的强化英语晚间课程为在澳大利亚学习英语的学生提供了灵活的选择。我们的夜校课程非常适合白天工作,但仍需通过全日制学习以维持学生签证要求的学生。
大学预科项目
您可以直接通过我们的学术英语课程直接申请部分澳大利亚的大学和高等教育学府,包括Kaplan商学院,而不需要参加额外的雅思考试。

我们位于澳大利亚的英语学校

澳大利亚是世界上最多元化的国家之一,在那的人们使用260多种语言进行交流。

这个友好而悠闲的国家拥有壮观的自然风光和叹为观止的建筑,500多个国家公园和20个联合国教科文组织世界遗产,其中就包括广为人知的大堡礁和悉尼歌剧院。 无论您选择墨尔本或是悉尼,都可以通过我们的游学课程结识来自世界各地的新朋友,并留下难忘的回忆。

Video

想要找到合适您的学校和课程吗?

 

联系我们获取课程顾问为您提供的免费咨询
无论您学习英语的目标如何,我们都可以帮助您找到合适您的课程。

Learn English in Australia

Learn English in Australia

97 2%
Students would recommend our schools in Australia

Why study English in Australia?

Varied English Programs
Study English in Australia for as little as one week or as much as a year, starting at the level that’s right for you. Our English courses in Australia for international students include intensive English courses, business English courses, exam preparation courses and more.
Evening classes
Our accredited Intensive English evening classes provide a flexible option for learning English in Australia. Our evening classes are ideal for students who are working during the day but still need to maintain student visa requirements by studying full time.
Higher Education Pathways
Our English for Academic Purposes course allows you to gain direct no-IELTS entry into a range of universities, vocational and higher education providers in Australia, including Kaplan’s own Business School.

Our English schools in Australia

Australia is one of the most diverse countries in the world, with over 260 languages spoken in homes nationwide.

Home to more than 500 national parks and 20 UNESCO World Heritage sites including the Great Barrier Reef and the Sydney Opera House, this friendly and laidback country has a wealth of natural beauty and impressive architecture to discover. Whether you choose the urban playground of Melbourne or the famous beaches of Sydney, you’ll meet new friends from around the world and make memories that will last a lifetime.

Video

Contact Us to Find Your Ideal School and Course

 

Get in touch for a free consultation in your local language.
Whatever your goals, we have the course to help you reach them.