在法国学习地道法语

在法国 学地道法语

选择法国的理由

高等院校合作培养项目
我们的大学预科课程,让您在申请瑞士顶尖高校中更加游刃有余。我们的瑞士合作院校提供本科学位的教学,专业涵盖国际关系、商务、金融、艺术、设计、时尚和酒类管理。
多元化的语言课程设计
Kaplan针对不同阶段的学生,量身定制了短则一周、长则一年的语言课程。国际学生可以选择强化课程、一对一课程、考试准备课程等语言学习项目,更有职场体验项目让您进行语言实践。
暑期夏令营
我们的比亚里茨、巴黎和尼斯校区开设了面向13至17岁学员的法语夏令营,学校均位于各大风光旖旎的城市,为少儿和青少年学员提供丰富多彩的活动。

法国语言学校

法国,一个文化、艺术和历史的荟萃之地,也是世界闻名的美食之都。法国是全球最热门的旅游大国之一,更是学习法语的理想之地。

沉浸于艺术和建筑的相生中,徜徉于辉煌的文化遗迹间,探索着法国璀璨的历史积淀。感受法国都市中那一缕轻快的法式风情,漫步于熙熙攘攘的集市,品味正统法餐的高雅浪漫。探索如诗如画的田园自然风光,在沙滩上惬意地感受和煦的风。每个人都能在法国有所收获。

联系我们,了解最适合您的语言学校和课程

 

免费咨询当地语言学校的课程顾问,我们会竭力帮您推荐最合适的课程,实现您的学习目标。

Learn French in France

Learn French in France

Why study French in France?

University Partnerships
Take our University Pathway course to prepare for entry into top universities in France. Our French university partners offer bachelor’s degrees in International Relations, Business, Finance, Arts, Design, Fashion and Wine Management.
Varied Language Programs
Study a language in France for as little as one week or as much as a year, starting at the level that’s right for you. Our language programs for international students include intensive courses, private lessons, work experience opportunities, exam preparation courses and more.
Summer Camps
Junior and teenage students aged 13-17 years can learn French at one of our summer camps in Biarritz, Nice or Paris, all set in beautiful locations with a wide range of activities for teen students

Our schools in France

As a global center of art, culture, gastronomy and history, France is one of the world’s most visited countries – and a perfect place to learn French.

Immerse yourself in art and architecture, visit iconic landmarks and monuments and discover the country’s fascinating history. Take in the chic and style of French cities, stroll through bustling markets and indulge in classic dishes at elegant restaurants. Adventure through the country’s stunning natural landscapes, or relax on quiet beaches. There’s truly something for everyone in France.

Contact Us to Find Your Ideal School and Course

 

Get in touch for a free consultation in your local language.
Whatever your goals, we have the course to help you reach them.