在爱尔兰学英语

在爱尔兰找到你的理想课程
kaplan-hero-ireland

在爱尔兰学习英语的最佳城市

在自然美景与文化碰撞的土地之都都柏林学习英语。 探索爱尔兰引人注目的绿色景观、崎岖的海岸线、举世闻名的文学作品和现场音乐。

爱尔兰以其友好的当地人和热情的氛围而着称,是学习英语的绝佳之地。 前往历史悠久的三一学院、令人叹为观止的莫赫悬崖、充满活力的圣殿酒吧等等,了解这个迷人的国家。

为什麽在爱尔兰学英语?

95.7

学生强力推荐爱尔兰英语学校

كتاب انجليزي
多元英语课程

在美国学英语,时间短则一周、长至一年,从适合您的程度开始。我们针对国际学生的英语课程包括密集英语课程、商业英语课程、考试预备课程等。

Accreditation
升级保证

在英国的所有密集英语课程中,我们承诺您每 10 週至少提高一个级别。完成 10 週课程后,若您未能能晋升至少一个等级,我们将免费为您提供 4 週的免费课程。 *适用条款细则

Real world scenarios
职业发展课程

我们位于都柏林的英语学校提供剑桥 CELTA 课程,让您成为合格的英语作为第二语言 (ESL) 教师,我们的英语课程加上专业证书课程结合了都柏林商学院为期 12 週的证书课程。

联繫我们
了解更多关于我们的课程、学校和价格的资讯或立刻预约免费谘询。我们的顾问会多国语言,因此若您希望用您的语言与我们联繫,请在下方留言告诉我们。
您感兴趣的课程
个人信息

我们与授权经销商合作,为您提供建议和支持。要了解有关我们如何处理和共享您的个人数据的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。 如果您年满16岁,请点击确认。请参阅我们的隐私政策,了解我们如何使用您的个人信息  Privacy policy.

提交此咨询表格,默认您已经年满16周岁.

Learn English in Ireland

Find your ideal course in Ireland
kaplan-hero-ireland

The best city to learn English in Ireland

Learn English in Dublin, the capital of the land where natural beauty and culture collide. Discover Ireland’s dramatic green landscapes, rugged coastlines, world-famous literature and live music.

With its famously friendly locals and welcoming atmosphere, Ireland is a fantastic place to learn English. Get to know this stunning country with trips to the historic Trinity College, the breathtaking Cliffs of Moher, the vibrant scene of Temple Bar and more.

Why study English in Ireland?

95.7

Our students would recommend Kaplan schools in Ireland

English book
Varied English Programs

Study English in the USA for as little as one week or as much as a year, starting at the level that’s right for you. Our English language programs for international students include Intensive English courses, Business English courses, exam preparation courses and more.

Accreditation
Guaranteed Progress

On all our intensive English courses in the UK, we promise that you'll improve by at least one level of proficiency every 10 weeks, or we'll give you four weeks of extra tuition for free. Subject to terms and conditions.

Real world scenarios
Career Development Courses

Our English school in Dublin offers the Cambridge CELTA course, which allows you to become a qualified teacher of English as a Second Language (ESL) and our English Plus Professional Certificate program, combines a 12-week certificate at Dublin Business School.

Contact Us
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you prefer to contact us in your language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.