在加拿大学英语

在加拿大找到您的理想课程
kaplan-hero-canada

在加拿大学习英语的最佳城市

加拿大是自然与文化的完美结合。 从艺术画廊和多样化的美食到冒险运动和闪闪发光的冰川,无论您正在寻找什麽样的英语学习体验,您都可以在加拿大找到。

在温哥华的海天美景或多伦多的文化大熔炉中开始您的加拿大学习冒险。 前往尼亚加拉大瀑布,这是世界上最伟大的自然奇观之一,完成您的英语学习体验。 在与来自世界各地的新朋友一起通过令人兴奋的社交活动探索加拿大的同时,与友好的当地人一起练习英语。

为什麽选择在加拿大学英语?

97.0

学生强力推荐加拿大英语学校

كتاب انجليزي
多元英语课程

在美国学英语,时间短则一周、长至一年,从适合您的程度开始。我们针对国际学生的英语课程包括密集英语课程、商业英语课程、考试预备课程等。

Students 30+
专为 30+ 设计的英语学校

我们位于纽约中央公园的 30+ 英语学校享有公园和城市标誌性天际线的壮丽景色,在曼哈顿中心与志同道合的学生一起学习英语,依循着为远大目标的职业驱动型学习者设计的定制课程。

جامعة
大学衔接

我们的大学衔接英语课程,帮助您直接转学至加拿大的许多顶尖学院和大学,无需额外的英语考试,并且在每一阶段都得到我们学术团队的全力支持。

联繫我们,以您的当地语言进行免费谘询。

联繫代办
联繫我们
了解更多关于我们的课程、学校和价格的资讯或立刻预约免费谘询。我们的顾问会多国语言,因此若您希望用您的语言与我们联繫,请在下方留言告诉我们。
您感兴趣的课程
个人信息

我们与授权经销商合作,为您提供建议和支持。要了解有关我们如何处理和共享您的个人数据的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。 如果您年满16岁,请点击确认。请参阅我们的隐私政策,了解我们如何使用您的个人信息  Privacy policy.

提交此咨询表格,默认您已经年满16周岁.

Learn English in Canada

Find your ideal course in Canada
kaplan-hero-canada

The best cities to learn English in Canada

Canada is the perfect mix of nature and culture. From art galleries and diverse cuisines to adventure sports and glistening glaciers, whatever kind of English-learning experience you’re looking for, you can find it in Canada.

Start your Canadian study adventure among the sea-to-sky beauty of Vancouver or the cultural melting pot of Toronto. Complete your English-learning experience with a trip to Niagara Falls, one of the world’s greatest natural wonders. Practice your English with friendly locals while you explore Canada through an exciting social program with new friends from around the world.

Why study English in Canada?

97.0

Our students would recommend Kaplan schools in Canada

English book
Varied English Programs

Learn English in Canada for as little as one week or as much as a year, starting at the level that’s right for you. Our English language programs for international students include intensive English courses, business English courses, exam preparation courses, and a summer camp for juniors.

Students 30+
Dedicated 30+ English Schools

Our 30+ English school in downtown Toronto has a spectacular view of the CN Tower. Study in the heart of Canada’s largest city in modern classrooms with likeminded students, following our specially designed 30+ curriculum for career-driven learners with ambitious goals.

University
University Pathways

Our English for Academic Pathways Program allows you to transfer directly to many top Canadian colleges and universities with no additional English exams required and the full support of our Academic Team every step of the way.

Get in touch for a free consultation in your local language.

Contact an advisor
Contact Us
Get friendly advice about our courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you prefer to contact us in your language, please tell us in the message to our staff below.
What type of course are you interested in?
Your details
(Please use a + followed by your country's dialling code and then your phone number, with no spaces)

We work with authorized resellers to offer you advice and support. To find out more about how we handle and share your personal data see our  Privacy policy.

By clicking submit, you are confirming you are over the age of 16.