圣地亚哥 英语学校

浪花轻柔细语,温暖海风拂过发际,手拿墨西哥塔可饼,流连忘返这片冲浪天堂

我们的 圣地亚哥 学校

绵延 70 英里的原始海滩、终年阳光明媚、气候温和、充满乐趣。难怪圣地亚哥是加州冲浪文化的荟萃之地。然而阳光、大海、沙滩只是开始,越过与墨西哥交界的边境城市蒂华纳 (Tijuana),圣地亚哥有自己独特的融合料理 “Cali-Baja” 以及一系列有人的墨西哥餐厅和令人食指大动的美味海鲜。您可以在拉霍亚海滩 (La Jolla Beach) 的营火上烤棉花糖,或者在巴尔博亚公园 (Balboa Park) 漫步于美好的花园和动物园之间,又或者沿着沙波利哥沙漠州立公园 (Anza Borrego Desert) 的荒野小径步行探秘。

  • 可选择邻近海滩的全年宿舍
  • 位于宽敞的现代大楼,环境舒适优异,拥有 20 间新颖教室,全数配备互动式电子白板
  • 针对青少年提供 青少年定制课程
学校位置
Kaplan International Languages San Diego, 660 6th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, USA
圣地亚哥语言学校
Alberto Chiocchetti Student Testimonial San Diego
”我考虑申请美国的大学,因此第一步就是取得托福证书。我向来热爱美国,一直梦想能够一辈子住在这里,所以真的很感谢 Kaplan 能帮我实现我的美国梦。”
Alberto Chiocchetti
在 圣地亚哥语言学校 学习
推荐率: 
92.2%
学生总数: 
130
学生来自多少国家: 
53
学生平均年龄: 
22-25
教室数量: 
20

学校设施

教室
计算机中心
图书馆
户外区域
学生休息室
WiFi
交通
交互白板

其他信息

  • 大学安置服务:
    我们与全球优秀的大学和学院建立了密切的合作关系。结合我们丰富的经验,我们的大学安置服务 (UPS) 可以帮助您进入心仪的大学或研究生学院。 了解更多.
  • 工作人员提供多国语言服务:
    法语、日语、西班牙语、土耳其语
  • 教师资质:
    所有教师都具有本科学历,并且通过 CELTA 或其同等资格。部分教师更拥有应用语言学的高级 DELTA 资格,PGCE 或硕士学历
  • 学校公共假期:
    查看2019学校公共假期

认证和会员

Kaplan语言学校经过ACCET (Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training) 认证。

我们的学校是在加利福尼亚州被获准经营的认可机构,由California Bureau for Private Post-secondary Education (bppe.ca.gov) 认证。访问 California State Disclosures list 查看在学生报名前必须提供给学生的相应资质材料。

这所学校是根据联邦法律授权招收合法非移民外国学生。所有Kaplan国际提供的课程都是以业余和兴趣为导向,而不直接导致学生获得工作或职业机会。Kaplan国际的课程不提供学分,文凭或学位证书,也没有并没有赋予信用,认证,文凭或学位的任何课程,也没有学分可转移到高等教育机构。

*学生推荐率数据来源于2018年Kaplan学生调查。

学校图集

查看 圣地亚哥 学校的学生图片

我们的圣地亚哥学校为学生们设计了专属的社交活动,旨在通过各种活动帮助您探索城市和结交朋友

住宿

学生宿舍是我们精心从当地挑选的公寓,青年旅社,国际学生宿舍等,能给想要独立体验海外生活的学生提供难忘的经历。独立的生活方式与国际学生一起生活的活力完美结合,结识海外朋友。
  • 独立性强,与国际学生一起生活
  • 多数住宿区需要学生自理膳食
  • 结识世界各地的新朋友参加各种社交活动
  • 我们提供单人间,双人间,多人间可供选择,独立卫浴或共享卫浴
深入了解
如果你乐于沈浸在当地文化中,寄宿家庭会是你完美的选择。轻松舒适的家庭氛围给学生提供了地道的学习环境,是一种难得的生活体验。学生可以从每天的生活中自然而然得到学习。
  • 与我们精心挑选的当地家庭居住在一起
  • 与寄宿家庭一起享受早晚餐
  • 在自然的语言环境下练习英文
  • 沈浸在新的文化中
深入了解

联系我们

立即填写以下表格联系官方代理,获得您的专属游学资讯 我们的官方代理及课程顾问会给您介绍详细的课程信息 国内法定假期期间,课程老师休假,可能无法及时回复,请您耐心等待,或可以扫描您在填表时留下的电子邮箱中收到的二维码添加老师微信。
1- 您感兴趣的课程
个人信息

提交此咨询表格,默认您已经年满16周岁。

English school in San Diego

Listen to the waves, feel the warm sea-breeze in your hair, then grab a taco in this surfers’ paradise

Our San Diego school

With 70 miles of pristine beaches, sunny weather all year round, and a mellow, fun-loving attitude it’s no wonder San Diego is one of the great hubs of California surf culture. But sun, sea and sand are only the beginning. Just across the border from Tijuana, the city has its own unique fusion cuisine, “Cali-Baja” – as well as a tempting array of Mexican restaurants and deliciously fresh seafood. Toast marshmallows over a camp fire on La Jolla Beach, wander the beautiful gardens and zoos in Balboa Park or hike along the wild trails of Anza Borrego Desert.

  • Provides year-round residential options near the beach
  • Our San Diego English school has 20 state-of-the-art classrooms, all with interactive whiteboards
  • Tailored courses for Young Learners are available
School location
Kaplan International English San Diego 660 6th Ave San Diego, CA 92101, USA
San Diego
Chloe Jobard Student Testimonial San Diego
”What I like most about San Diego is the weather. It is also a great city because you have a lot of things to visit: museums, the zoo, the beach, Sea World, bars, the harbor… I would recommend to live in a home stay because you will improve your English.”
Chloe Jobard
Studied in San Diego
Recommendation rate: 
92.2%
Average total students: 
130
Number of nationalities: 
53
Average age: 
22-25
Number of classrooms: 
20

School facilities

Classrooms
Computer lab
Library
Outdoor Area
Student Lounge
WiFi
Transport
Interactive white boards

Other information

  • University Placement Service:
    Our University Placement Service (UPS) allows you to benefit from our extensive network of partner universities and colleges. Combined with our wealth of experience, we help you gain entry to graduate and undergraduate courses. Learn more.
  • Languages spoken by staff:
    French, Japanese, Spanish, Turkish.
  • Teacher Qualifications:
    All teachers have a level of education normally represented by a degree and they also have a CELTA or equivalent qualification. Some also hold the higher level DELTA qualification, PGCE, or MA in applied linguistics
  • School holidays:
    See our 2019 school closures

Accreditation & memberships

This Kaplan International English school is accredited by ACCET (Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training).

Kaplan International schools in California are approved to operate as an accredited institution by the California Bureau for Private Post-Secondary Education.

Please click here to view the documents (search for Kaplan International) which are filed with the Bureau and which are required to be made available to students prior to enrollment, including the most recent Annual Report, School Performance Fact Sheet and Catalog.

This school is authorized under Federal law to enroll nonimmigrant alien students. All courses offered by Kaplan International are avocational and recreational, and are not intended to lead to vocation, occupation or career opportunities. Kaplan International does not confer credits, certification, diploma or degree for any courses, and no credits are transferrable to institutions of higher education.

*Student recommendations are based on Kaplan students surveyed in 2018.

School photo gallery

Check out images of student life at San Diego school

Our San Diego school has a dedicated social program, designed to help you explore the city and build friendships, through organised events and activities

Accommodation

Student residences are specially selected apartments, hostels, and dorms that provide a fantastic living experience. Enjoy a more independent lifestyle and the social aspects of living with new friends.
  • Live with fellow students for more independence
  • Most residences are self-catering
  • Socialize and have fun with your new friends
  • Single, twin, double, and dorm rooms are available at various locations
Find out more
Ideal for students who want to learn about and immerse themselves in U.S. culture. Sharing meals with your hosts every day, you'll benefit from speaking English in relaxed, natural situations.
  • Live in a local homestay specially chosen by us
  • Enjoy breakfasts and dinners with your host
  • Practice English daily in an informal situation
  • Immerse yourself in a new culture
Find out more

Contact us

Get friendly advice about our English courses, our schools and prices. Find out more, or book now. Our consultants speak many different languages so if you would prefer to contact us in your own language, please tell us in the message to our staff below. 
1 - Courses you are interested in
2 - Your details

By clicking submit, I am confirming I am over the age of 16.